Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for money

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Free shuttle bus to beach .
Cons: More sun beds
Location: Convenience stores nearby plus value for money restaurants , even a costa over the road !
Close to metro and Dubai marina . This hotel is great value for money even if you have to get a taxi they are cheap. Having a little kitchenette means you can pop to the shop and buy a few provisions instead of wasting money in expensive restaurants , or cook brekkie when you wake up .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location for getting about

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Good hotel, near supermarket and metro station. Nice rooftop pool area, although a bit small however that can't be changed. Didn't eat in hotel as we were selfcatering and ate out mostly for dinner. Nice little cafes in hotel area. Overall a good experience and would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KSA

Good Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Cleanness and staff. The coffee and dates at the lobby are nice touch.
Cons: Breakfast. Free Internet.
Location: Good for business or pleasure stay. Most places can be accessed easily by metro or taxi.
Very good for the price. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast needs to be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Stayed for 8 nights. Very friendly and helpful staff. Had a problem with the room and staff quickly swapped rooms. No complaints and defiantly stay again. Highly recommended
1 out of 5
Recommended
by beach holidayfrom michigan

terrible stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've had a very bad experience with this hotel. it definitely needs maintenance because the rooms are old and need to be renewed. i could hear the noise from the neighboring rooms . My room was too small. no internet available even if you pay money. they told me that they charge 15 DH/ hr for the internet connection and after i paid they informed me that they had internet problems! it stayed that way for 3 days. not close to the metro station. you can definitely find better hotels in dubai. it's a beautiful city and everyone should enjoy it instead of sleeping on broken beds just to save money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Additional tax chargea

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
At the hotel, thay charged me extra for tax. It took me over an hour to prove to them that tax had already been included in the amount I had paid at Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston, texas

The hotel is really nice. However, after draining

Posted Jun 27, 2014
The hotel is really nice. However, after draining the water from the tub the water starting coming out of the floor, flooding the restroom. They wouldn't even give me a discount on the room and maintenance never came.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ajfrom England

A very nice experience and very cheap.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: The hotel is very clean and for the price for 5 nights. I cant complain. The roof top swimming pool and gym are very good if you are into fitness.
Cons: I think there is no need for the music in the corridor and that is the only issue I have.
Location: You can get to all the popular Dubai locations for around 20 dirham which is around £4. What else can I say.
I pre-booked this hotel without paying a single penny and I had no problems doing that. I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights with my girlfriend and from a few issue it does come recommended. The check in process was very fast and easy. They take the full amount as soon as your arrive. The lobby is very big and the staff are very friendly. The apartment was very spacious and it came with a full kitchen and a very nice bathroom which included a shower head ( most Dubai hotels surprisingly don't have shower heads built in their bathrooms) The bed was huge and it was very comfortable. The hotel provided complimentary bottles of water every morning once the room service was delivered. My room was near the top of the hotel and the lifts are very efficient. The only issues I had was my electronic door lock was faulty and it took 5 different staff members to get the message across to get it fixed and the hotel has music playing in the corridors which plays automatically once you are in the area. This is annoying because the music plays 24hrs and it is not good when you are trying to sleep because it is quite loud and very frustrating. After a few complaints the hotel turned the music off in the late evening. A pointer to travelers to Dubai. Only use the colored roof taxis because the Lexus service is classed as a limo service and therefore is more expensive. All taxis are fitted with monitors so you wont get ripped off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Just1ne75from Scotland

Good hotel in good location

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the most luxurious hotel in dubai, but good none the less. Great base for a short stay. Wouldnt stay here if i was going for longer than 4 or 5 days as the pool area is quite small and can get busy. Mainly Russian guest base. Spacious, clean rooms with all the facilities you would need.
2 out of 5
by Shakerfrom Saudi arbia

no compliance with the standards of respects

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: the location
Cons: change the top management
Location: location is perfect
it was good but the badness is more. Food is bad overall room service let you wait maybe for on full day if you just order towel housekeeping they need to be clean the manager he is so rude. we order an executive suite in the executive floor 23,, but they downgrade us to the 15 floor.