Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cardiff, wales

Nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Not a bad location, right next To the metro train station , helpful, polite and friendly staff, clean, good facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Free upgrade to suite on 15th floor, exactly as shown in the pictures. Fantastic staff happy to help. Situated right beside metro, super easy to sight see. Surrounded by supermarket, pharmacy, bank and eating places. Stayed for 7nights and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Convenience to some locations

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Good size of apartment. Good location. Close to metro. Shops close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Absolute Delight

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Everything
Although a little late, here comes a short review about Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments: My stay at Auris in Nov 2013 was an absolute delight. It has a perfect mix of everything that a decent property can offer at an affordable price. The fully furnished apartments with well equipped kitchen are very SPACIOUS and CLEAN. Though they do not offer you a view from the windows, it hardly matters. The rooms were equipped with all the things needed – especially 2 bottles of water every day. Staff at the property was very courteous and organised. There were times they went out of their way to help us. The housekeeping staff gets a perfect score too. The best part about the property is its connectivity. It is few steps away from the metro (Dubai Internet City), whereas cabs or busses are also available right outside the property round the clock. Host of eatery joints, departmental stores, etc are just steps away from the property. One thing I would like to bring to notice is a choice of channels on the television. Most of the channels were in local languages and we even managed to watch famous Bollywood flick DDLJ in Arabic (No pun intended here!). Would really appreciate if they add more English channels given that most of the visitors are tourists. All in all we would definitely recommend staying here :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Good hotel next to Metro station

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Location. Next to Metro station. It is also much cheaper comparing with surrounding hotels.
Cons: Everything looks good
Location: Location is literally next door to metro station which will take you anywhere to Dubai. 2 stops to Emirates Mall and 6 or 7 stops to Dubai Mall.
I booked it though Expedia but they were not able to find booking on the spot when I arrived. However, they sorted it out in next 30 mins. Staff are pleasant and friendly. I like hotel room, you can cook your food if you want - there is kitchen with everything there. You have dissent fridge/freezer, so you may keep yogurt, etc without any problems. I was staying for 20 days and did not have any problems with staff or any delays with my requests if I need help or sort out something. Overall experience is very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dinh Vuong from Australia

Nice Facilities

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and small but good facility.. The steam room is excellent..will be back again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dbates

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A good experience in the hotel and a quiet place

Posted May 27, 2014
A good experience in the hotel and a quiet place away from the inconvenience
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com