Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vashon Washington

Close to Indian area of Dubia & Metro stationPleas

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, good breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good location, decent price

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
overall it was ok. Did not spend too much time in the hotel. But for the price, can't really complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GCV from NY, USA

5 minute walk to Metro, Spinney's & restaurants

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Thought it was a very comfortable hotel. The shower space was a little too small and the shower's water pressure was a bit lacking, but overall the room was quite nice and the service was good. The hotel is located in a quiet neighborhood, which is exactly what we were looking for. It is difficult to find a cab at times, so be prepared. We found the use of the Metro to be a much viable option. The kitchenette was very convenient if you care to cook every once in a while.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AMA

Disappointing

Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately there were several guests who kept us awake for the 3 nights that we were there. We complained to staff and no action was taken. On check in they attempted to give us twin beds despite having requested King when I booked in March. Staff were poorly informed about some of the sights and when we asked about taxi fares to various places the prices the quoted us were over 3 times the actual fare charged.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by NaJa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rosalind from Essex

Top notch at a reasonable price.

Posted Aug 30, 2012
Pros: The staff and cleanliness of the hotel
Cons: The pool could do with more parasols
Location: Fantastic, easy to call a cab, get to the metro or do some shopping in the Burjurman centre or Spinneys,
Excellent hotel for a holiday. Stayed for 2 weeks and would definitely stay again. It is in walking distance to the big supermarket Spinneys and the metro Al Karama. Staff helpful and organised several tours for us including a desert safari. Rooms are large and have lots of storage space. Room cleaned everyday thoroughly. The pool is nice but old, the staff member who looks after it, Stanley, is fab. Would definitely recommend for a couple or a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great 1 bedroom apartment

Posted Jul 22, 2012
Loved it!!! Very friendly and clean, will definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

its been great

Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
not much to say except it was a very nice hotel , u can't find anything as good as the location & the quality with such a price ,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great for get together events

Posted Feb 19, 2012
had a get together reunion party. the one-bedroom is enough to fit 8 to 12 people comfortably.