Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cerritos, ca

Nice hotel and very friendly staff

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Would like to personally thank Imelda (front desk staff) for being so helpful, going above and beyond!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Lacks basic hotel management like toilet paper in the room ! However staff are friendly and overall a good convenient hotel for a quick stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very great hotel....

Posted Jul 1, 2014
It has unique atmosphere with goooood staff who are always kind...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel...

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Very nice hotel with great staff.... Very close to every thing in dubai...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenniferfrom London

A SHORT TRIP

Posted Jun 6, 2014
I popped across to see friends in Dubai and this was a conveniently located place to stay. The hotel is modern and reasonably well maintained, although there were a number of stains on the bedroom carpet, one large one right by the bed which I imagine was coffee or tea... The staff were helpful and polite and the overall service was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nader

Great for staying in, not going around

Posted Apr 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. We booked a three bedroom apartment. The rooms were very clean as well as the rest of the apartment. The apartment is very good for a weekend getaway but you'll need to worry about transportation since getting a taxi there is very difficult. So if you rent a car then you're set. Also the kitchen has no utensils in it at all so only fridge, stove, and microwave. However if you order room service they're nice enough to get you some stuff that you'd need.
1 out of 5
by Wissamfrom Beirut

NOT recommended

Posted Mar 29, 2012
Pros: Room was duplex
Cons: Housekeeping, location
Location: No taxis
This was my worst stay in dubai , they gave me my room key to checkin to the room and the room was not cleaned up or arranged from the previous guest... Bed sheets on the floor , food leftovers on table, etc Internet is expensive even though this hotel is in tecom area and most people come for business visits. Breakfast is poor No taxis close to hotel As a frequent flyer I definitely don't recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimfrom Riyadh Saudi Arabia

Nice room at a reasonable price

Posted Mar 16, 2012
Pros: Very spacious room and a comfortable bed.
Cons: I don't like having to pay extra for internet access or local phone calls. Boutique 7 charges for both. Internet was 15 AED per hour/40 AED for 24.
Location: The location was very convenient to the event that I attended in the Knowledge Village. It's also about a block from the Metro.
The room was spacious and clean with a kitchenette. This is a perfect hotel for an extended stay. I was attending an event that was held in the Information Village and it was an easy walk from the hotel. The Metro is also very close. The Irish Pub was a good place to grab a beer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alice

Upgrade, aber leere Küche!!

Posted Feb 29, 2012
Pros: Die Grösse der Unterkunft
Cons: Küche ohne Ausstattung
Location: Direkt am riesen Highway (laut), 2 Gehminuten von der Metro entfernt
Für Dubai-Verhältnisse ein eher kleines Hotel im südlichen Teil der Stadt. Ich war mit einer Freundin unterwegs und weil man uns wahrscheinlich wegen den dortigen Gesetzen nicht in einem Zimmer übernachten lassen wollte, hat man uns in eine grösseres Studio mit zwei Stockwerken und separaten Schlafzimmern "upgegradet", ohne Aufpreis! Bis zur Metro sind es nur zwei Minuten zu Fuss. Die Küste kann man, obwohl sie eigentlich nicht weit enfernt ist, nicht zu Fuss erreichen. In Dubai fährt man mit dem Auto. Der nächste public beach kann in 10 Minuten mit den sehr günstigen Taxis erreicht werden. Das Hotel-Personal spricht englisch, leider nicht immer verständlich. Das Frühstücksbuffet entsprach nicht ganz unseren Erwartungen. Die Rühreier bestanden zumeist aus Fett. Obwohl die Küchen in den Studios laut Beschreibung voll ausgestattet sein sollten, haben wir in unserer nur zwei Tassen vorgefunden. Als ich mich deswegen an der Rezeption beschwert habe, hat man mir gesagt (we don't provide equipped kitchens!)- obwohl es auf dem hoteleigenen Schild doch so angegeben war. Und wozu dann eigentlich die ganzen Appartments mit Küche?? Der Swimmingpool auf der 16. Etage ist zu klein zum schwimmen. Die 2-fach 7-spurige Autobahn verläuft direkt am Hotel vorbei und nachts nimmt der Verkehr nicht ab, also ist die Lage nicht wirklich ruhig. Schlafen war aber kein Problem.