Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheena from Chennai india

center location close to everything

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: peace and quite
Cons: more options on door delivery
Location: shopping
it was a comfortable, peaceful and pleasant stay ,with very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I liked the room spice

Posted Jun 9, 2014
the stay was good but the hotel were providing the service for one guest and we were two guest such as towel and bath set.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday

Posted May 27, 2014
Overall good stay will recommend hotel, need to only respond quicker to requests. But otherwise no complaints. Wifi in room would have been def great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to convenience

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at BurJuman before that is why we went back this time. The finish of the hotel and rooms (we had a small suite) the treatment by staff, the ease and comfort of getting around town, the convenience of an attached mall or the ease of a grocery store 2 minutes walk. This is a really nice hotel to look at, stay at, and we really appreciate the high standards it holds. It all rolls into a really pleasant experience and of course, convenience with class.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dokun from Lagos, Ng

Great hotel and good value all the time

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Best location for me, always. Love the mall, and all the really useful outfits in the building. .Love also that I can pop into Spinneys about a block
Great value for money especially if you are lucky to get it at a good rate. Overall nice clean quality place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Hemant from Saudi Arabia

Great Hotel but NOT WORTH FOR THE MONEY SPENT

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: It is connected to the mall and on both the sides of the road there are a plenty of eating and shopping options.
Cons: FRONT OFFICE STAFF, I'M PAYING A LOT OF MONEY AND IF I'M WITH SMALL KID - GIVE ME THE CREDIT. LATE C/OUT BY 2 HRS IS NO BIG DEAL. EXTREMELY RUDE.
Location: THIS IS THE ONLY ADVANTAGE, IT HAS A CONNECTED MALL, METRO STATION AT WALKING DISTANCE. LOT OF EATING OPTIONS ACROSS THE ROAD.
Not worth the money spent > Unfriendly and rude staff at front desk. > No room choices despite of repeat request and follow up. > Extended c/out for even 2 hours was ruled out. > Most horrible hotel experience ever esp from FO staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beezel44 from Kyiv, Ukraine

Attractive apartment-hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Room configuration, decor, pool.
Cons: The front desk staff were not very good. Checkout: No wakeup call, no bellhop (both were requested), no apology. Check in: Not very welcoming.
Location: Convenient to airport and metro; also trade center nearby, attached shopping mall.
We stayed here for 3 nights when we had to unexpectedly extend our stay in Dubai and the apartment we had rented was not available. The facilities are excellent. Nice, child-friendly pool, attached to a mall for easy access to restaurants and shops, and a two-block walk (unfortunately under construciton) to the metro. The taxi ride to the airport took 10-15 minutes and cost less than $10. The room far exceeded my expectations. It included a large bedroom with a king bed (fit me and my two children comfortably) and a big TV, a living room with a big TV (and cartoon network in English), a dining room, and a little kitchen with freezer, fridge, microwave, water kettle, and a few plates and utensils. And even better, a washing machine! The bathroom was large and the decor throughout was really nice, modern with a local flair. The entire outer wall was floor-to-ceiling windows, a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scooby

Great Location to see both Old and New Dubai

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Great Interior, very Clean and well kept, everything works from the get go!
Cons: The Wifi is charged and isn't that great. I don't mind paying an extra $10 for good or decent wifi.
Location: The location is ideal as it is in between Old Dubai and New Dubai. The metro station is also close by and taxis are easy to avail.
The hotel was great, the staff is very friendly and the accessibility is a great selling point. I was very surprised by my actual room itself, it is ready for long term use! Perhaps the only issues I had was that I couldn't stay for longer :)