Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom doha

Very nice location, centrally located

Posted May 16, 2015
Great experience great price and service.......................!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naperville IL

business in Dubai at WTC

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: close to metro, shopping, and other things, big room
Cons: should have mini bar option with alcohol would be nice.
Location: metro, mall shopping
this is my first time staying here and was pleasantly surprised. big 1 bed room apartment, clean and modern. i had business at WTC convention center. 3 stops on metro, very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fouadfrom Dubai

Weekend Escape

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was an quick & enjoyable time, for one night out with friends, the location & condition of the hotel are excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jasvinder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york r

Need to train restaurant staff

Posted Dec 31, 2014
I stayed here due to my excellent experience at algurair Rotana. Here staff at restaurant needs to be trained to be friendly not all but a couple of people we came across were rude. Always rude no matter what u ask them. We didn't get their help afterwards as we had 7 night stay and chose other servers. Room staff was excellent
5 out of 5
by Vivienne Westfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: When you ask for a taxi staff get a town car (more expensive & deliberate)
Location: Great
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Fantastic; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Pristine; Metro right at hand
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raadfrom Sydney Australia

Enjoyed every aspect of the Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at Burjman by rotana for 3 nights and we loved it. it was closew to everything. they gave us a high floor and the view was amazing. the downfall was that they dont give free wifi only if you have booked through their website not through hotels.com !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ali a

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MRS S OMARfrom Polokwane South Africa

Excellent allround

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay very much
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynnefrom USA

Ostentation

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful suite but plumbing and coffeemaker required repair and several trips to complete. Also, exhorbitantt charges for local phone calls and WiFi, despite website indication rhat the latter was free. This hotel is a perfect reflection of Dubai's general reputation for ultra-materialism and superficiality. Many better places on the planet to vacation and spend your money.