Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynnefrom USA

Ostentation

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful suite but plumbing and coffeemaker required repair and several trips to complete. Also, exhorbitantt charges for local phone calls and WiFi, despite website indication rhat the latter was free. This hotel is a perfect reflection of Dubai's general reputation for ultra-materialism and superficiality. Many better places on the planet to vacation and spend your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheenafrom Chennai india

center location close to everything

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: peace and quite
Cons: more options on door delivery
Location: shopping
it was a comfortable, peaceful and pleasant stay ,with very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I liked the room spice

Posted Jun 9, 2014
the stay was good but the hotel were providing the service for one guest and we were two guest such as towel and bath set.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday

Posted May 27, 2014
Overall good stay will recommend hotel, need to only respond quicker to requests. But otherwise no complaints. Wifi in room would have been def great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to convenience

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at BurJuman before that is why we went back this time. The finish of the hotel and rooms (we had a small suite) the treatment by staff, the ease and comfort of getting around town, the convenience of an attached mall or the ease of a grocery store 2 minutes walk. This is a really nice hotel to look at, stay at, and we really appreciate the high standards it holds. It all rolls into a really pleasant experience and of course, convenience with class.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dokunfrom Lagos, Ng

Great hotel and good value all the time

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Best location for me, always. Love the mall, and all the really useful outfits in the building. .Love also that I can pop into Spinneys about a block
Great value for money especially if you are lucky to get it at a good rate. Overall nice clean quality place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Hemantfrom Saudi Arabia

Great Hotel but NOT WORTH FOR THE MONEY SPENT

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: It is connected to the mall and on both the sides of the road there are a plenty of eating and shopping options.
Cons: FRONT OFFICE STAFF, I'M PAYING A LOT OF MONEY AND IF I'M WITH SMALL KID - GIVE ME THE CREDIT. LATE C/OUT BY 2 HRS IS NO BIG DEAL. EXTREMELY RUDE.
Location: THIS IS THE ONLY ADVANTAGE, IT HAS A CONNECTED MALL, METRO STATION AT WALKING DISTANCE. LOT OF EATING OPTIONS ACROSS THE ROAD.
Not worth the money spent > Unfriendly and rude staff at front desk. > No room choices despite of repeat request and follow up. > Extended c/out for even 2 hours was ruled out. > Most horrible hotel experience ever esp from FO staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ピンキーfrom 東京都

便利

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
豪華さはないけど、部屋が広いので気に入りました。 フルキッチンとありましたが、調理器具は無く、使えるのは電子レンジとポットのみでした。 モール直結なので、食事には困りませんが、フルキッチンもここを選んだ要因だったので、少しがっかりでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mortenfrom Vejle

Dejlig stor lejlighed

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
god værdi for pengene, dejlig størrelse på lejligheden, men følte mig en anelse skuffet over fitnesscentret