Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Spacious 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment .

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Size of apartment & near to Mall
Cons: Breakfast, swimming pool area & more crockery .
Location: Mall
good size apartment but not very well equipped, we only had 2 cups so had to ask for more & hardly any china , just as well we dident want to cook because there was hardly any cooking pots & pans. Swimming pool area & breakfast room not very inviting, we only had breakfast in the hotel once, but wasent impressed. good to be able to walk to the mall & few shops & restaurants. It was adequate for what we wanted it for & reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015
We stayed for 10 days. The staff were all very helpful and courteous. The one bedroom apartment was plenty big enough for us and our daughter, 3 adults, with the additional bed in the lounge area. The City Stay Hotel Apartments are within easy walking distance of Mall of the Emirates with its connection to The Dubai Metro network. Also plenty of taxis in area. Good restaurants doing Turkish and Lebanese food, also Bacio Gelateria with first class ice cream and coffee on doorstep of hotel. Very relaxing and enjoyable.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom J

Ett kaldt hotell med masser av parfyme.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Alt var kaldt her. Rommene, iskalde. Dusjen manglet varmtvann, fikk den kanskje til 20 grader. Badebassenget var nærmere 18 grader og ble derfor aldri brukt, ingen gjester var der mer enn en gang. Overalt er det bedd med strekt parfymerte blader. Lukten var overveldende, min kone har astma og klarte nesten ikke være på hotellet. Vi merket mot slutten att alle overflater var fuktskadet. Sikkert grunnen til all parfymen. Ikke dra hit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WALEED Afrom riyadh

good location

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
it was good choice for family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Naimafrom Paris

Tres bien

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appartement tres grand. Hotel bien situé, a 5 min su mall of the emirates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Optimal

Posted Nov 3, 2014
In der Nähe der Mall of the Emirates mit vielen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manishfrom India

Nice for Big Family

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to accommodate 2 family, so we opt for 2 bedroom hall room. It was very big apartment with all the amenities. We liked it. Buffet breakfast was O.K. and so was WI-fi connection. Gym and Swimming pool facilities was so so.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new mexico

Furniture is too old

Posted Aug 31, 2014
the place was good and clean with very friendly staff, but the age of the furniture made the place seem old and dirty even tho it was in good standard ... If they change ALL the furniture I will start recommendations to this place
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com