Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

good clean hotel near airport

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness
We only stayed for less than 12 hours connecting to a flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar/ California

For the price, fantastic.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Location: Plenty of restaurants within easy walking distance. Is in an older part of the city. Any necessary facilities likely within walking distance.
We needed somewhere inexpensive but clean and reliable that was close to the airport. This was perfect, with a genuinely friendly staff. I will stay here every time I need an airport overnight in Dubai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ullah from London

IT WAS GREAT WE ALWAYS STAY THEREMFOR THAT REASON

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Quiet compare to many in Dubai No Club noise so its private peace and quiet
Cons: May Be swimming pool
Location: all good
Great people great location I had a great time it was very enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christina from Ohio

Outstanding

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
7 minutes from metro,15 min from airport, very clean, comfortable. Good for families. Free wireless everywhere. I really liked this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hassan Mokdad from Lebanon

Nice Location and a Good Hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for ten days, it was a very welcomed stay. The hotel is just 5 to ten minutes walk from the metro station, there are many restaurants around the hotel, some are just meters away. The room was big and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Super great hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really I enjoined my stay, so clean and friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by George from The world

Great value

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay there again and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sparky

Affordable and comfortable stay

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Location, staff and comfortable room.
Location: close to local shops and eateries. close to airport and public transportion to do sightseeing.
Hotel was very clean, room was comfortable, Staff was very helpful and friendly and the location was in walking distance of local shops and eateries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brandy H. from US

Middle of Old Town

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Coral Deira is a very nice hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful, I appreciated the fact that I did not have to pay additional fees for WI-FI. The room was nice, and room service showed up every day for cleaning, as well as replenishing room supplies. I had breakfast during my stay twice and the food was very good. They offer free shuttle service to City Center which I took advantage of, and enjoyed. It is only a 10 minute cab ride to the airport. I would stay at this hotel again.