Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 16, 2014
No problems at all, very helpful staff. Buffet was a bit pricey maybe offer options for lite eaters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Olubukola from Abuja, FCT

Nice Hotel, heart of town

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Their staff r very friendly & helpful especially d concierge, always at hand to help get a taxi anytime
Cons: Try considering special requests
My first day at d hotel wasn't a good one because my flight arrived @ abt 4am & my hotel booking had a request of early arrival. But d hotel weren't willing to assist or consider d request made concerning my early arrival during d course of booking d hotel. So I had to wait up at d lobby till around 7:30am b4 I was able to get into my room. Wasn't too happy abt it but all in all they sort of made up for it by surprising me with a birthday cake since d holiday was actually a pre birthday holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HAMZA,

Quiet surrounding with excellent facilities;

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Rooms & amenities in addition to the restaurants
Cons: check-out was a little dragging (there were some trainee staff)
Location: reef mall, metro station, lulu mall and naif market for street shopping. the airport is nearby as well.
easily accessible, economical hotel with class facilities and quite environment. the staff is courteous, restaurants good and spacious lobby, club facilities, rooms as well as corridors. fast check-in and check-out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nz couple from NZ

Excelent stay highly recomend

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Clean quiet, comfortable well situated for metro and airport , staff always helpful, enjoyable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 27, 2014
My experience with this particular hotel was a pleasurable one. Hotel location is close to many shopping areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Coffee Shop, my room and the Italia Restaurant. Also the salon was very nice!
Cons: Internet. You get free wifi but not free high speed Internet.
Location: Location was great!
This place was wonderful! Everyone was helpful and full of smiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by squeezer from singapore

nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: proximity to public transport and supermarket.
Cons: A shade for the pool especially from the noon sun. The toilet has some flushing problems at times.
Location: shoppings, trains and supermarkets
nice cosy hotel. but the room view was not very good, as the sceneries of the other buildings outside the windows is not pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for business meetings

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Overall fine - I don't want to have to write anymore !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kardan from San Francisco

Nice Hotel close to the Air Port and shopping.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
One of the best Hotels I have ever stayed, extremely clean and very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gary from singapore

Better than you might expect

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Good solid hotel, let down by a few silly things. Mini bar is a joke with so little in it. Breakfast was limited and not well presented. Gym not well sign posted no head sets Nd not sure where to get towels. Good bar, and restaurants were fine. Excellent rooms. Many other reviews almost make it a compunction that you have club room but normal room is fine. Concierge excellent.