Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from England

Fabulous hotel - no complaints at all

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The view from the room - the helpfulness of the staff - the attention to detail.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby - nothing too far away
Staff very helpful - room immaculately clean - nothing was too much trouble - pure luxury!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Basem Al-refaei from KSA , Yanbu

Very nice hotel near to the beach and big shopping

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Services and the price
Cons: TV sound
Location: near to a big shopping center
Excellent and I have enjoined for three nights . Also the hotel is very quiet during night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So convenient for Jazz Festival

Posted Mar 2, 2014
We stayed here for 2 nights whilst attending Dubai Jazz Festival. Perfect location lots of great restaurants (only minus point was smoking inside unlike Crown Plaza Abu Dhabi), mall next door had everything we needed and the 'Big Bus' transported us to the festival for free and with little waiting time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary Jane

Good location with views of city sky line

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Great location short taxi ride from airport or into city and Dubai Mall with Burg Khalifa, dancing fountains, many restaurants and shopping until late. Hotel is friendly, welcoming with many extra curtesy; three pool areas, children made welcome. Excellent gym facility with water, towels, headphones and assistance with all apparatus; steam rooms, sauna, showers available a few steps away. The hotel has business conference facilities and hosts private functions. My second visit to this hotel and it's still fabulous!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not offer any smoking rooms.

Posted Feb 21, 2014
I had to change hotel and pay an extra 1000 Dirham because no body in expedia bother to inform me that this hotel is a "smoke free" hotel; this was totally unproffisional!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hardrock from NZ

Great location close to airport

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Fantastic breakfast buffet included in room rate.
Cons: Attention to detail is lacking. The blind on bathroom window was cracked and had tape on it. The plastic drinking glasses in the bathroom were cracked
Location: Great location ,great views. Near a funfair for kids,water taxi, restaurants and shops. Not busy,relaxing for that late arrival or early morning start
Beautiful outdoor pool & lounge area,great views of Festival city fountain and Friday evening fireworks. Located near hardrock cafe and a variety of other restaurants and of course shops in the festival city centre. Festival city is only minutes away from the airport if you have an early morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by primoo

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Is nice hotel near festival mall and very nice view creek , stuff is very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from Alberta, Canada

Excellent experience

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Our experience at this location was perfect - from the moment we checked in until the moment when we left. Every staff member, from the front desk staff to the wait staff to the bell desk staff to the cleaning staff, were polite and professional. Our room was very comfortably appointed and very well maintained. We will definitely be going back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great view of the creek

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: It is near a satisfying mall and a nice Cornish with many activities
Cons: The loopy is very poor ....doesn't reflect the room luxury
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason from Ascot Vale , Melbourne

Fantastic service and location

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and l absolutely loved it. The service was so welcoming. The room and views of the city was fantastic. Will be definitely recommending it to friends and family.