Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, welcoming staff

Posted May 16, 2015
We arrived very early in the morning and were greeted by very accommodating staff who let us into our room and set us up with breakfast. When we told Stella we were on our honeymoon, she arranged for a surprise in our room. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
Very good. And they have a good beds. I love it soo much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pinner London

Nice hotel close to city centre/Dubai mall.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Value for money.
Cons: All good.
Location: Near city centre Dubai mall near by also mall attached to hotel.
For me this hotel was ideal will go there again. You can reach most places by taxi in 10/15 minutes, taxis are cheap. No subway station within walking distance. Emirates station is nearest station 3minutes in taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tirol

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Zimmer, Pool s, Lage,
Cons: Kann man immer.
Location: Nähe Flughafen, kein Fluglärm, 10 Minuten mit dem Taxi in die Stadt,
Die ersten beide Tage hop On hop Off Busse, zum entfällen sieht man die ganze Stadt. Dritten Tag Tagesticket Metro. Vierter Tag Strand. Restliche Tage chillen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Yourk City

Experience of brief stay.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, no noise, and polite customer service representatives.
Cons: See what I wrote about my experience.
Location: Location is convenient. Hotel is close to the International airport and the metro station that allows to reach many destinations.
In this hotel, I was surprised to find the conference center with the rooms having no working desks, no tables, only chairs! We could listen. However, it was very inconvenient to write. On conferences, when people work - think and exchange opinions - they usually write down their ideas. So, the conference rooms' design should be appropriate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Top Class once again

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Friendly helpful staff great facilities location of shopping mall Close to airport for transport but away from flight path
Location: Festival Mall for shopping Al Badia course close by hotel and owned by hotel chain giving reduced rates for players Close to airport for transport
From the friendly helpful attitude of Monir at the concierge desk to the ever attentive and smiling Ramesh at the pool we certainly made the correct decision to return here for a 2nd stay at the Crown Plaza Festival City. Great hotel for a stay in Dubai, good pool, gym and restaurants on site. Added benefit of being attached to the mall in festival city for shopping and alternative restaurant choices. Enjoyed the facilities at Al Badia golf course . Course in top class condition and club house facilities and food excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Can share facilities with adjoining hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Indoor pool
Location: Good shopping mall easy walk away.
Sand storm restricted us to stay indoors, food and drink expensive .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

WOULD STAY AGAIN

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
ALL THE HOTEL EMPLOYEES WERE VRY HELPFUL & POLITE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudiafrom Wien

Superschönes Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Das Crowne Plaza Festival City Hotel kann ich nur jedem weiterempfehlen. Super Pool area, sehr schöne und saubere Zimmer, Zimmer wird rund um die Uhr sauber gemacht, auch abends. An der Rezeption sind sie sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Einzig beim Frühstücksservice könnten sie etwas aufmerksamer sein. Ansonsten alles top ! Sehr empfehlenswert auch für Familien . Das Pool vom Interconti kann auch benutzt werden, somit eins sehr großer Poolbereich mit super Blick auf den Creek.