Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Convenient location for short stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Convenience, comfort, close to airport food and shopping
Cons: Directions to get to the hotel on arrival. Took around 40 minutes to finally get to hotel
Location: Airport food, duty free shopping all on doorstep
Convenient location if you only have one night in Dubai. No need to go through passport control or customs. Just remember to pack sufficient items in your carry on luggage as you won't have access to check in baggage. Only downside was trying to find the hotel. Zero sign posting in the airport and walked around for ages trying to find where it was located. This could be better managed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access during the trip

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The location, the facilities, just meters aways from the gate
Cons: Nothing really, all are perfect for a good rest while waiting for the next flight.
Location: Meters aways there are few coffee shop, bars, pub, mall, farmacy
Nice experience and easy access during the trip betweeen terminal 1, 2 and 3. Walking down for a coffee, tea or meal. Also a wonderful dinner at hotel restaruant. Confortable room, very clean, superb services.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Convenient but difficult to locate

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Room was noiseproof and close to shops.
Cons: Replace carpet and remove mould in the shower.
Location: Hotel is above shops within the airport.
Signage was poor in the airport and made it very difficult to locate. Airport staff were not able to give clear directions. Overall room was clean and well equipped, bed was comfortable. However, the shower was mouldy and the carpet had stains making it more 3 or 4 star not 5 as stated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 5, 2014
I was glad I paid for this hotel--it gave me a place to shower and rest during a long layover, and there was no hassle with security in the morning. I was able to leave the airport for a few hours, see Dubai, and return (double check with your airline that this is ok--could depend on the country of your passport). My only complaint, which is significant, is that my non-smoking room reeked of cigarettes. It was really strong and I didn't notice until I came back from downtown ( the room was heavily perfumed when I arrived). I thought I could just tough it out, but the smell actually woke me up in the night. If you are sensitive to this, avoid this hotel or let them know about your preference ahead of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dar es salam

very nice hotel if u have an early flight

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: its in the airport shoping under
Cons: nothing
Location: ur just at right place in the airport for everything
very good hotel if u dont want to go into dubai and u have early flight the next morning its like u r in a mall and ur making shoping and ur room just up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Perfect for a rest between flights

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Location Helpful staff Comfortable beds
Located within the airport, this hotel is perfect for a shower and a rest between flights. It is clean, staff are helpful, beds are super comfortable. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Excellent stay for Families with children

Posted Jun 25, 2014
The hotel is easy to locate and the easy access to Dubai duty free and airport food courts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

Always a good choice

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The rooms in Concourse C had better amenities than the rooms in Concourse A
Cons: Single Wifi sign that can be used for all devices instead of a separate username password for each one. Universal outlets
The hotel in the airport is the most convenient place for a overnight stay if you have a long layover. The rooms are spacious quiet and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jan from Wellington, New Zealand

Fantastic Transit in Dubai

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Service and comfort
Cons: No
Location: Airport hotel catering for transit
We had a 10 hour transit in Dubai so booked a hotel room. Access is clearly signposted, check in took five minutes. We were shown to our room and given complimentary fruit. We had free internet access and a very comfortable room. On checking out the desk staff found where our departure gate was and as it was in another concourse a hotel staff member escorted us through the airport, on the train and to the gate. What excellent service! We had time for a quick breakfast at Giraffe before boarding our plane. We thoroughly recommend the experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Sydney

Excellent break between flights

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Location wishing airport Helpful staff Meet and greet ant the gate Clean and comfortable rooms
Excellent hotel for a shower and sleep between long flights. Clean, comfortable, beds are great, staff are very helpful. Will definitely use this hotel on future trips.