Ratings based on 944 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muscat

Good location

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Include breakfast on the room price
Hotel located inside Emirates terminal in Dubai, this makes very convenient the stay while intransit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Get to sleep quickly!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The service was excellent.
Cons: Include a complimentary breakfast.
Location: Very close to the arrivals, although we did have to go on a quick train ride within the airport to get there. You don't need to go through the customs
The location is very convenient. We were met by a host from the hotel who walked us from our arrival gate to the hotel reception area. This saved us a lot of time wandering around, and it was a late arrival so we were very tired. The room was simple but perfect, had everything we needed. We got an extra bed for our son, there was plenty of room. My only complaint is that it is fairly expensive, and so one would expect at least a complimentary breakfast. The wifi worked well and the beds were very comfortable. There are lots of supplies (toothbrush kits, shaving kits, vanity kits, etc) so you can feel refreshed and clean for the next flight. You don't need to go through customs to stay at the hotel, so it is pretty fast. I think within 15 minutes of arriving we were in our room getting ready to sleep!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Pay for two rooms get one

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Booked two rooms through Expedia. Only one in the hotels system. Paid for room already paid for. Booked extra room through hotel to be sure to have 2 rooms on return leg. On return found we now had three rooms paid for. I'm a frequent traveler now done with Expedia. Pd for six rooms, got four. 😡
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Confort, good attention and cleaness are the main characteristics.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good relaxing place

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Good location, quiet
Cons: While making reservation it should be noted that it is valid for 24 hours since the time of reservation. Very confusing to reserve a room by date
Location: Good access to duty free
Very cozy, quiet and comfortable place, though a bit pricey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, ca

Nice hotel , but no comfort

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Family of 4 , can't sleep on 2 single beds .. We where very tired after a very long flight from LAX to Dubai.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Stanford

Stretched out hotel within shopping mall/terminal

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Convenience if you transit, swimming pool and workout space.
Cons: Way of using the hotel for a short stay after a visit to the city.
Location: Easy access to the metro which can take you everywhere.
This hotel is best used if you transit from one place to another. Do not go to pick up your language on arrival because you cannot get back again. Good if you carry your case with you. You need a boarding pass to return to the hotel via immigration. If you book and prepay thru Expedia and pick up your luggage, then you loose your money totally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very convenient

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Location!
Location: Airport departure gates
We were met at the gate (!) and escorted to the hotel. Very quick checkin and comfortable rooms. When you have a layover in Dubai (DXB) of six hours or more, this is fantastic because you're over the gates and you only need to leave about an hour before the departure time. You don't have to go through security because you're already in the secure zone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Immaculate hotel ridiculously far from arrival

Posted May 29, 2015
Very grateful to be met by staff member who kindly carried my bag and led us through the confusing series of escalators, lifts and treks to get there. Huge and impersonal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate Ny

Rooms extremely hot even with AC

Posted May 26, 2015
Air conditioning in a country with outside temp of 110 needs to have better AC