Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riyadh, KSA

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Location and the view of the Persian Gulf.
Great location with a beautiful view! Great hotel staff with excellent service...will stay there again! Highly recommend to anyone traveling to Dubai.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom t

Not Bad

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Oneday nocked on the room at 3am - trying to spray something not very happy Because I am Indian the security guard stoped me few time - not very happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Great location on beach

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: lots of different eating places great position on private beach
Cons: nothing really enjoyed our stay there would return
Location: great location on beach need to get taxi to go anywhere too hot to walk close to creak 20 mins taxi to Atlantis hotel
Staff very friendly very helpful nothing was too much trouble any requests were dealt with quickly cleaning was carried out all the time actually needed to be as there was lots od building work going on , although this did not affect our stay here .r
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen

Commements for others

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Functional
Cons: Acess to beachafter dark
Location: Taxi ride to centre acceptable
Good Functional hotel - I would go back aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
stay was not too good , food were not too tasty, cleaning is normal, customer services is very bad like 1 or 2 star, security guard and other staff is not coprative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Moifrom Blr

Good food!

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mrs Coughlin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Filomenafrom USA

3-4 star hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is located at the begining of Jumeirah and complex is nice. We asked for not smoking room and they gave us smoking one without ask. We noticed only in the late night when the smokers were back to the rooms. The room was very humid, we tried to play with A/C but the floor was wet from humidity. The hotel has nice private beach but the service on the beach is really bad. I didn't get the feeling that I was staying in a 5 star hotel.
2 out of 5
by moniquefrom kuwait

Posted Jun 3, 2014
The internet was the worst, they didn't know what a washcloth was. The concerige wasn't there and the staff didn't know that they were off that day, they said they were out to lunch. They didn't let us know that there was a holiday and no drinks would be served even if that was true you should have still had ladies night no matter what the drink was.
2 out of 5
by dhilzz

Horrible hotel...!

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Though I landed at the reception at 3pm the rooms were not ready.... They promised to have the room ready in 45mnts but I cud only get my room at 5.30pm. The rooms are very congested which is not sufficient for 2 people also.... if ur staying single then it's ok but if ur having company then best of luck.... food is very costly... The guests have to pay to enter the disco club pluz only couple entry. Location wise u r far from everything. The only thing close to u is the beach but it's useless in dubai's weather. .. The worst thing was this hotel dint arrange a airport pick up also even after sending mails to them for which I never received any reply.... All in all the most WORST experience. ..