Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fuad from London

Great place to stay for a family holiday

Posted Apr 28, 2014
We stayed there with 3 childeren during easter holidays. We were placed in a smoking apartment the first night which was stinky and awful, but were transfered to a very nice one after complaining. Would ho back if i get a good price offer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manas from Gurgaon

Great place to stay on a family vacation

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Marina is one of the best places in Dubai to hang out at. The Dusit Residences are perfectly located and the facilities are very good. The fitness centre has excellent weight training equipment and a great view of the Marina. There are several restaurants only steps away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abdullah from Saudi Arabia

Great place to stay in

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: the location
I like the appartment view
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Trusar from London

Great location for marina + JBR

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our time there, we were greeted with an upgrade to a 3 bedroom suite which was great. The staff were very friendly and attended to our needs quickly and efficiently. One downside was one morning the housekeeping decided to knock on our door at 8am to clean our room. Aside from that minor issue we were pleased with out stay. The location was brilliant, right on the marina and we had a great marina view. JBR was only 5-10 min walk away too.
3 out of 5
by alan

Location in Dubai Mrina

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: Location Promo price for Ramadan time
Cons: Bathrooms Furniture Hotel atmosphere
Location: Marina walk and restaurants nearby.
An apartment building that turned to a five star Hotel. Lots of discrepancies to be rated as a five star in Dubai. Bathrooms were way below acceptable standard and expectation. Swimming pool is just a big bathtub. Fiod ordered from Room service is not presented properly. No proper business center and food was just find when dinning. Furniture was tired. Consider this as a place to sleep as you may want to do everything out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by haitham from KSA

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean. Good location. Nice view
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yousuf

good hotel to stay in

Posted May 9, 2013
good hotel to stay in but its car entrance is narrow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolai from Rwanda

2 BR apartments are very good for family vacations

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The price quality ratio seems to be very good and the spacious apartment handled a family of 5 very well. The kitchen is good and working-a few more utensils would have been nice. Remember to bring/buy your own washing powder and tablets since there is no starter package. The marina is very nice for strolls and JBR walk also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by catherine from Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK

great location

Posted Apr 12, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: busy road outside
Location: facing on to marina
hotel was very clean, it was in a great great location, friendly staff.