Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Dubai Mall

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Beautiful entry - very welcoming and the fresh flowers everywhere just added that extra special touch. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Cons: The beds. Invest in good quality matresses
Really enjoyed this hotel with the exception of the bed. I found it extremely hard and uncomfortable for the price we paid. I could also hear the people in the room next door which would have been problematic if they had been partying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel and convenient to all areas

Posted Oct 4, 2014
The staff were very attentive to their guests, the apartment was well fitted and met all our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

elegant hotel with fantastic staff tranquil decors

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: as above. i was also upgraded to a two bedroom apartment when i requested an early check in, as no other was available at the same standard i booked.
Cons: not a thing
Location: as Dubai city location is a very handy location for most tours and shopping, it is a great place to base yourself. taxi travel is reasonable.
I have not experienced such attention to detail in any other hotel with the same standard/ rating . I was very well attended to, even though i was only on a stopover on the way to and from London.would recommend it to all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Sep 5, 2014
We checked in late and the hotel allowed is to check out at 2pm. They provided us with a nice baby cot which was very comfortable for My baby. Hotel pool is really nice and room was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Loved this hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The rooftop pool, location suited perfectly, staff great.
Location: Very close to the metro/subway - probably about 5 minute walk which is about all you want to do when it's super hot.
This was my oasis. I was at a conference which was a little tedious so it was so nice to get away at the end of the day back here, a very short walk from the subway, and relax in the pool or in my lovely room. Restaurants were also great. Staff extremely friendly and couldn't do enough, was a great hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Not bad hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The decoration is not to bad, and the room price isn't fair for hotel quality. Also, the WiFi signal very very poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Not bad hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The decoration is not to bad, and the room price isn't fair for hotel quality. Also, the WiFi signal very very poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beutiful hotel in the heart of down town Dubai.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Although checkin was two hours later than had been advertised, we had a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paul M from Derry, Ireland

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 3 nights while travelling back to Australia from Ireland. We were very pleasantly surprised with this hotel as it wasn't overly expensive. When checking in we asked for a room with a view to the Burj Khalifa and we received a a beautiful room on the 28th floor with the most amazing views! Rooms are quite large with pretty much all you expect from a luxury hotel. The restaurants are nice but a little pricey, but it is Dubai! The hotel is well situated to various attractions, 5mins walk to the metro station and 5mins by taxi to the Burj Khalifa and The Dubai Mall. If going to Dubai again we would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Belal from yemen

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice Hotel ,nice neighborhood close to the Dubai Mall ,Bed was very comfortable,Miscellaneous breakfast and delicious,I am happy to come back again