Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage und super Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Die Lage, die Zimmerausstattung und der Service
Location: Burj Khalifa ganz in der Nähe mit der Dubai Mall und den schönen Wasserspielen
Wir haben hier 2 Nächte während des Ramadan verbracht. Es ist ein super schönes gut geführtes Haus und das Zimmer (Familienzimmer mit 2 Schlafzimmern) war sehr sehr großzügig und sehr schön eingerichtet. Wir haben uns sehr sehr wohl gefühlt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penrith NSW

Nice comfortable Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Loication , comfortable and free shuttle bus.
Cons: Cost of mini bar, food and wine is expensive.
Location: Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa and Emirates Mall are all close
Had a 3 night stay there recently and was quite happy with the Hotel. It is located near to most of the major attractions in Dubai, and the Hotel provides a free shuttle service to some of these. The staff were very courteous at all times, and helpful whenever I needed to know anything. The only real negative I had, was not being able to get food or drink when I wanted, due to Ramadan. I accept that religions may have different customs, but why force these on visitors/tourists, who want to eat and drink at times suitable to them?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel cannot be 5 star

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: closer to public transport
Location: burj khalifa
Hotel pool and gym not available as under renovation. This hotel cannot be a 5 star hotel. Some staff were very rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smithtown, New York

Excellent location, value, and staff

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Burj Khalifa, Metro station, couple of fastfood nearby
Outstanding stay, unfortunately pool was under renovation but the pool in a nearby hotel was offered with free shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Nice hotel and close to many malls and airport

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: The calm peaceful atmosphere
Brilliant hotel and great value for money. The room was clean and bathroom was spot. I really enjoyed the calm and serenity of the place. We arrived at least 4 hours before check in but we were allowed to get in to our room with no charge. The great place to rest or work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very central.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: We arrived at 8am and check in is at 2pm. Staff were absolutely great and found us a room almost immediately. Could not fault the service.
Location: Very close to Dubai Mall, The Burj Kalifa and the nearest metro is a five minute walk away. Taxi's are also very cheap.
Lovely hotel which was very central so it was easy to get around. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK June 20, 2015

Best hotel to stay.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Free shuttle bus to Dubai & Emirates mall. Also with good signal of WiFi that you won't get bored
Location: Very accessible to train station and dubai mall.
Great view just near to Burj Khalifa and we enjoyed our stay in the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mattresses need to be changed

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Stuff we're very friendly but room need renovation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SEM

Soggiornare qui è un vero piacere.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Tutto sempre eccellente.
Location: In pieno centro di Dubai...
Ero già stata in questo hotel ed ogni volta è un piacere. Ritorno sempre volentieri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Comfortable, plush, central

Posted Jun 7, 2015
This hotel far exceeded our expectations. Staff were friendly. Room was plush, clean and luxurious. It was close to main attractions of the Dubai Mall and Burj Kalifa. Easy to get to from the airport by taxi. Not one complaint from our whole stay. Would recommend and will stay again.