Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Great hotel for Downtown Dubai

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Staff, always available and really helpful. Decor, nice quirky and elegant.
Location: Downtown Dubai Dubai Mall Burj Khalifa Fountain Light Show + Lake Ride Atmosphere Global Villiage Miracle Garden Dubai Aquarium and Zoo
A superb hotel with great facilities and standards. Fantastic views, with the Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall a small taxi journey away and Metro only a short walk away. We flew in quite early in the morning, and they did a great job in getting the room ready for an earlier check in. Would advise dropping an email in advance if you're doing the same, as they don't make any guarantees. Staff always at hand and are very helpful. Good decor and the hotel is nicely done up with an Asian/Oriental theme, though not overly done, gives a nice elegant and quirky feel. The lobby and hallways were nice and peaceful with little noise from other guests. Room was a good size, with a nice quality interior and a nice view of Downtown Dubai. Restaurants, though we only used once, looked nice and offered diverse menus. Overall good value for money for a 5 star hotel. Was very happy and will highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Duba hotei centrally located

Posted Jan 17, 2015
We value a hotel that is clean, comfortable, along with a friendly & helpful staff. Dusit Thani fits the bill!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Clean hotel, near tourist attractions.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Very accommodating staff. TheThai restaurant serves excellent food. No complaints about this hotel. Highly recommended. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

立地もよく、居心地のいいホテル

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: ・スタッフの対応がいい ・部屋が機能的 ・ドバイモールやモール・オブ・ジ・エミレーツなどへのシャトルバスサービス
Cons: 特になし
Location: ・ドバイメトロのファイナンシャルセンター駅に徒歩数分でとても便利 ・駅とホテルの間にレストランが数軒あり ・地図で見るとドバイモールはすぐ近くだが、徒歩は困難。道路のつくりからタクシーでも10分程度かかる
比較的お手頃な価格でクラブルームに宿泊することができました。クラブルームの空港への無料送迎サービスやラウンジの利用価値はとても高かったです。ラウンジでは18:00-20:00にはアルコール類を注文できるほか、種類は多くはないですが料理やスイーツが並びますので、簡単な食事をすませることができました。また、朝食はラウンジ以外に、通常の朝食会場も利用できたのがよかったです。 部屋は特に広くありませんが、二人で過ごすには十分で、全体的に機能的で過ごしやすかったです。ベットも大きくはありませんでしたが、寝心地はとてもよかったです。 スタッフの皆さんもとても親切で、笑顔が多く、とても居心地のいいホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Nice hotel close to every thing:)

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Location, and comfort.
Cons: Tell your facility, provide ?
Location: Every thing, nearby.
I love to stay, little expansive, but comfy:) good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beijing

Very nice hotel close to Dubai Mall

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Clean room and wonderful staff
Location: Dubai Mall,Burj Khalifa
The room was flawless, clean and comfortable. You can just cross the street and walk to Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa but they do have a shuttle bus service for that. They have excellent restaurants inside the hotel, and you are surrounded by other American chain restaurants like Wendy's and Apple bees. Starbucks is not far either,lol. Anyways, I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel and I think most people would too,highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom japan

ドバイモールから近い!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
良かった点はドバイモールから近いです! レンタカーでドバイモールへ行きましたが、混雑しすぎで駐車できませんでした。 車をホテルに駐車してタクシーで行きましたが全然お得です。ほぼ1メーターの距離。
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Too Asian

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The décor, cleanliness
Hotel though good, but not meant for Indians. There are other star category hotels that gives you a feel and comfort. Here everything is is too Asian. Staff and kitchen does not offer anything indian and specially for vegetarian its a problem. Overall the décor, comfort, cleanliness is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uk

Very nice and pleasant place to stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: The excellent service from all the staff members and the comfort of the rooms.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. the hotel was clean, comfortable and a lovely place to stay for a holiday break. The hotel location is convienient with regards to other amneties, with restaurants and fast food outlets being within walking distance as well as the metro station. We enjoyed the use of the complimentary bus service which was available daily from our hotel, although taxis were also available. The staff were very helpful and friendly and offered service with a smile all day every day. The rooms were clean, airy and nicely decorated, a place we would definitely consider staying at again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regensburg

Günstige Lage zum Burj Khalifa und die Dubai Mall

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Von ersten Moment an ausschließlich sehr freundliches und aufmerksames Personal, das immer ansprechbar war und wenn nötig Hilfe leistete.
Location: Blick auf den Burj Khalifa, S-Bahn ebenfalls in ca. 10 Min. Entfernung, noch näher sind eine Geldwechselstube, ein Supermarkt und ein Frühstückslokal.
Man fühlte sich sehr gut aufgehoben und als Gast ernst genommen. Man kann sich sehr wohl fühlen und auch den Pool und den Fitnessraum genießen.