Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Danni Laudenbachfrom Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The staff
Thank you
5 out of 5
by Shelley Arcusfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Service
Cons: Hot food at breakfast not hot
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Fantastic; Service: Remarkable, Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Lovely;
4 out of 5
by Paul Epplettfrom New Zealand - Auckland

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms, comfortable
Cons: God help you if you don't carry a wotif voucher with you, say if you book from the airport on the way to the hotel and don't have access to a printer
Location: Central
Facilities: Above average; Value: Great deal; Service: officious & bureaucratic; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
5 out of 5
by Sheridan Catofrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Nov 12, 2012
Pros: Friendly staff who are always willing to help, close to Dubai metro which can get you most places you need to go in Dubai.
Cons: Cant think of any
Location: Just right, Close to Dubai Metro
Facilities: Good; Value: Economical; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spick and span; Staff were very welcoming any hour of the day you walked through the front door. I even got a room upgrade when arriving at 3am in the morning. Nice
5 out of 5
by Maria Teresa Sempiofrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Nov 10, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness and outstanding customer service , good food!
Cons: Only 1 robe provided, should be 3.
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless; Love the free wifi. They even lent us an adaptor. Excellent excellent service.
5 out of 5
by Trevor Taylorfrom Australia - NSW - Port Macquarie

Posted Nov 7, 2012
Pros: Upgraded to a suite
Facilities: Modern; Value: Bargain; Service: Outstanding, Upgraded to a suite; Cleanliness: Spotless;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Dieterfrom Frankfurt, Deutschland

Geheimtip für Individualreisende

Posted May 18, 2012
Ein sehr freundlicher Empfang, kompetentes Team und ein ansprechendes Ambiente. Die Zimmer waren sehr groß, die Klimaanlage ließ sich stufenweise regeln. ZDF als deutschsprachiger Fernsehsender. Frühstücksbuffet internationaler vielseitiger Standard. Metrostation fünf Gehminuten entfernt, aber auch das Taxifahren ist sehr günstig. Alles Top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andreas

Nice hotel, but bad location

Posted May 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice, clean and the personell was helpfull and everyone spoke english. The rom was big and had good standard, but the airconditioning made some noice. The hotel was a bit to far away from the city center and we had to use taxi all the time. To far to walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TERRY

CLOSE TO METRO FOR TRAVEL AROUND TOWN

Posted May 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL, AND FRIENDLY. DEDICATED TO SEEING THAT I ENJOYED MY STAY. I HAD A ROOM ON THE SEVENTH FLOOR AND IT WAS VERY QUIET.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2012 on Hotels.com