Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel. Conveniently located.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Cons: Checkout process
Good Experience. Checkout process was bad. Staff was rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Functional clean hotel for short stay in Dubai

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: clean tidy and helpful staff
Cons: swimming pool area was a little tired
Location: fairly central and easy to find transport
No problems except that the room was not ready until 3.00pm. We arrived at approx 7.30am after long flight from Sydney. We were then told that the only facility to freshen up was at the swimming pool, which we found on the roof with no staff in attendance, although our luggage was stored by the hall porter. We felt that more could have been done to help us, a complimentary cup of coffee and a muffin would have been appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel, but not in tourist area

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Rooms, bar, cafe, wifi even though had to pay for it was fast and reliable. Staff great
Cons: Free wifi, why in this age do we pay for wifi, make the Room Rate $5 more is far nicer experience especially for business travellers.
Location: Souks, Old Town, Dubai Museum, Downtown and Dubai Mall
Great Hotel. Recommend it, just be aware that its not in a tourist location. however its about 800m from the Dubai Museum. There is another Four Points near a metro, but this is very good. Taxi are easy to get. Good bar and cafe is great. I had breakfast at cafe vs the hotel breakfast. Staff great, rooms comfortable. Wifi, had to pay which i hate given room prices. Taxi about USD7-10 to Dubai Mall. Is walkable to Gold Souk via underpass near the Heritage Village (is a nice walk along the Creek past the Old Town Souk, or get a water taxi across the Creek). I have been to Dubai many times and stayed all over the place. This is one of my preferred hotels and as I am there on Business my locations vary to where I have meetings etc. Its about 10min from Airport and 20min to the Marina by taxi. Overall would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kari-Ann from Florida/Abu Dhabi

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Room size, location
Cons: Hard beds
Location: World Trade Center is very close and Dubai Mall is not far by taxi.
This was my third time staying at this hotel over the past 2 years. Its very clean and the staff is quite friendly and helpful. I was just in town for one night to see a show at the World Trade Center, which is very close by. The rooms are very large and spacious. My only complaint is that the bed was so hard that it took me quite some time to fall asleep. Otherwise, I really enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price. ...

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Good hotel, staff, price, and ambience. .. Good service. .. Overall good stay fire good price. ... worth staying. ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price. ...

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Good hotel, staff, price, and ambience. .. Good service. .. Overall good stay fire good price. ... worth staying. ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by derek from manchester

Good hotel location

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Clean , spacious , helpful and well situated
Location: Location was a s good as mots hotels , taxis outside at reasonable rates , metro nearby for access around city
we enjoyed our stay it was very comfortable , spacious and pleasant surroundings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the place.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Comfort, quiet room and locality
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great shops and metro station is nearby
Brilliant location and facilities, loved the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ken from Dubai

hotel stuffs are one of the best. well trained.

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: comparing other Four Point hotel. everything is better.
Cons: It is good enough to me.
Location: good.
I arrive one day early. Hotel stuff helped me connecting Expedia and get a better rate instate of higher normal rate because my reservation one early check in. very helpful. I am so glad your system is very efficient to work getting lower room rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel- good value; great staff,

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Staff; facility, proximity to shopping and ability to walk / get to several places like Gold and spice souks and Meena Bazar.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Meena Bazar; Gold Souk; Spice city, Cruise and lots more.
Absolutely wonderful. Extremely helpful and pleasant staff, eager to assist. Great facility. Really enjoyed our stay. Will stay there again and again.