Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The roof bar is a great place to hang out , and easy to commute using the Metro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Nice business location Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Location and Service
Cons: Bigger Entrance
Location: Restaurants and night clubs close by
Great Hotel. Staff were very helpful. Adel at the front desk upgraded our room to bigger one. He informed us about the special offers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DUBAI

Très bien. Je recommande cet hôtel.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: L'appartement et les équipements dont disposent l'hôtel.
Location: Centre ville.
Un séjour agréable . Le personnel de l'hôtel, très accueillant et à votre écoute. Le petit plus les navettes plage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, Florida

Clean, Comfortable and Great Loction

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Location and Cleanliness
Great stay. Highly recommended. We stayed as a family and we had a great time. There are a lot of things to do nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nice

Excellent hotel très bien placé

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: nous avons été surclassé gratuitement, super ! Aller au dernier étage, vue exceptionnelle ; pour profiter de la piscine ou pour boire un verre
Cons: Rien
Location: Plein centre, tous commerces accessibles a pied malgré la chaleur
Hotel très proche du métro. Situation excellente en plein centre immense chambre avec belle vue Personnel très agréable prendre un verre le soir au dernier étage : moment inoubliable ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien place situe en 2 metro

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Belle hotel chambre spacieuse et confortable personnel serviable situe dans le quartier financier à proximité de la burj khalifa et des centres commerciaux
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Amazing Hotel in a great location!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
One of the BEST hotels to stay in Dubai, especially for the first time! (by the way, we stayed in a few - just to experience different areas of Dubai!). I am so glad we chose this location – so central to go left and right or in between to explore Dubai either by Metro (which is a few minutes of walking) or even by foot. The staff is very attentive and knowledgeable: we got an answer on every question we asked! We also got an upgrade without even asking (how awesome it is!) with view of Burj Khalifa and oversized room (we had our teenager son with us, and I assume the staff just tried to accommodate us based on 3 people versus 2 (as originally booked). Thank you so much! Rooms are SUPER clean, have everything you need with perfect layout, lovely kitchenette and absolutely amazing closet space (HUGE!)!!! Beds were big and oh so comfortable! The fact that you can have access to your balcony was incredible (considering the heights, as long as you sign the release form!) – we had lots of amazing pictures and just plain “wow, look at this and look at that” moments…the view, as you can imagine, was spectacular! The pool on 43rd floor was amazing, with comfortable lounge chairs and glorious views, the bar (same place as pool but in the evening, on the other side of the roof) – was almost surreal – with the atmosphere, ambience and light… it can leave you speechless (from the views as well as prices for your drinks ☺)! Absolutely recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading

Brilliant for the price

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Best room for the price! Level 43 was also great. The pool on the roof was amazing to arrive to. The room was cleaned everyday and was always clean. Staff super friendly. 5* Burj is only 1 stop off the Metro. Other places are taxi rides away but are super cheap!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff - Four Points Sheraton SZR

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
The room was a suite on the 26th Floor. The room was cleaned on a daily basis and was spotless throughout. The kitchen facilities were fantastic with everything you could require. The staff were so polite and responsive to any room requests. Water pressure and temperature response was fantastic. Superb hotel for a taxi. Did not have to pre-book and never waited for more than a minute or two. Taxis are metered so no worries about over paying for regular taxi. Dubai Mall and other tourist attractions within taxi distance. Metro was not a viable option as there were three of us. Roof top bar is fantastic both in the day and at night. Thank you Sheraton for a wonderful service and spacious suite you provided for my parents and myself. Location superb. One of the best hotels I have stayed in and will return to the Sheraton Hotels again for sure. Thank you so much Four Points Sheraton for the impeccable service and room you provided.