Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel with good facilities

Posted Nov 17, 2014
All very good one downside is that it is a good walk from other facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BELLA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Påsken 2014

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grei plassering og i nærheten til alle av Dubais fasiliteter. Hyggelig betjening på hotellet. Perfekt for trening med flotte fasiliteter som f. eks 25 m langt svømmebasseng, squash, tennis bane. Spa avdeling er bare helt topp. Skal en trekke frem noe negativt så må det kanskje være tilgjengelig taxi ved hotellet. Hotell taxier er ved inngangen, men det er normalt ca 10% dyrere en vanlig taxi. Dubai er alltid et godt feriemål.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Needs better service

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived in Dubai early in the morning at 6am, to the hotel at 8am. I had emailed the hotel when I booked for early check in. At time of arrival, they said they are fully booked and don't have any rooms available until someone checks out. They told us to wait on the 7th floor where there is the pool, restaurant, spa, ect and they will come get us when a room is ready. We waited for 6 hours until we got a room. We have never been to Dubai and had been on a 8 hour overnight flight so we were exhausted. The front desk didn't even make any recommendations on where to go, eat, shop or even grocery shopping while we waited for 6 hours. That was very disappointing especially when they have shuttles to Mall of Emirates where there was a very large grocery store. If they would have given us some recommendations instead of waiting at the hotel for 6 hours we may have had a better experience. I think they just wanted us to use their restaurants and grocery store. Otherwise the room was decent, view was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A largely noisy stay- gotten worse by the day.

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was hoping for a residential- style apartment stay; a home away from home. Instead, I ended up with an unremarkable, extra-large hotel room, with a view. The front desk ladies were always welcoming & responsive. HOWEVER, their higher-up, Mr. Devon, overruled their helpfulness. He was publically & repeatedly argumentative & confrontational with me- when faced with my repeated noise complaints. He even had the temerity to ask to take me to a back room & "talk" so he could threaten me some more. I was basically given two options;stop complaining, or leave. Due to inadequate soundproofing, the room doors' slamming ALONE- creates a sonic boom, which reverberates around the surrounding rooms. No attempt was made to fix the doors. Neighboring rooms which are careful & considerate- cannot be heard. But when the occupants next door, are loud & boisterous-the noise then travels easily between rooms. Instead of simply asking a loud guest next door to please be quieter; he {Mr. Devon} insisted upon wasting my time {& his own} in checking the corridor CCTV. Upon finding no undue activity in the halls; he then completely disregarded my complaints. But my issue was, & is, with excess noise from WITHIN the neighboring room/s- which are not covered by CCTV. Now I have been informed by him; that he is petitioning to his higher-up {GM/Operations Mgr.} to have me asked to leave, for annoying him. Not a cheap hotel {"serviced apartment"} to have such a cheap experience...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delay in check in

Posted Apr 4, 2014
They are good , but they delay my check in till 4:45 pm .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rickyfrom London

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Great serviced apartment with full facilities, very friendly and helpful staff. Would certainly consider staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nanette Svane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lakfrom marseille

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon hôtel dans sa globalité parking dispos chambre vaste si non ras
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by leikfrom tampere

Hieno hotelli hiekan ympäröimänä

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli on hinta-laatusuhteeltaan todella hyvä. Huoneissa tuntuu melkein jo luksus. Miinuksena tosin se, että lähellä ei ole mitään vaan taksilla on aina lähettävä. Tuolta löytyy oikea Suomalainen sauna! Uima-allas on myös kiva, mutta auringonottoa varten tuolla on vähän vähänlaisesti tuoleja (ei tuolla mahdu kuin about 10-15 auringonottajaa kerralla, iltapäivällä ehkä vain 8, koska aurinko menee hotellin varjoon). Makuuhuoneessa ilmastontilaite pohotti ilmaa suoraan kasvoille ja se oli jo pienimmällä asetuksella. Kun sen otti pois päältä, huone lämpeni.