Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delay in check in

Posted Apr 4, 2014
They are good , but they delay my check in till 4:45 pm .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ricky from London

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Great serviced apartment with full facilities, very friendly and helpful staff. Would certainly consider staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel but housekeeping not very efficient. Excellent location. Would not use the Syrian restaurant as quality average and fairly expensive. There is a useful supermarket and Arab restaurant fairly close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good. Not bad.

Posted Jan 12, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2013
I like it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Aayush from Pune

Great place for larger groups

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great bachelor trip...the 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom apartments are excellent with great view and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aayush from Pune

OVERALL HAPPY WITH FRASER

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
GOOD PLACE TO STAY WITH A BIG GROUP....GREAT BALCONY VIEWS...SLIGHTLY EXPENSIVE
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More like a furnished apartment

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: nothing
Location: nothing around
Nothing much to do in this hotel except sleeping and going .. access to main roads very tricky and nothing around to walk to. Do not recommend unless for business trip and for a day maximum
4 out of 5
Recommended
by messa from UK

Great service but lack of sleep

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
All facilities, staff, location, comfort was excellent. Even the taxi service was prompt. We were let down by constant high pitch whistling sound we got all night, every night from the patio doors of the balcony due to the wind. I asked maintenance 3 times to rectify but they failed to do so. I even asked the operations manager to intervene but no solutions, not even another room. Had to sleep with earplugs most nights.....shame as everything else was fine.