Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very close to metro

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was not ready when we wanted to check-in after midnight. We had to wait around 10-15 minutes but were given some refreshments and an upgrade. Overall good service, okay breakfast buffet. The free wifi is very slow. The hotel is very close to the metro, however if you want to be near the Mall you should go for a hotel that it closer to the MoE metro. Hotel is also in walking distance of a lot of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Freiburg

Angenehmes Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Das Personal, Shuttle und Essen.
Cons: Fitnessbereich könnte man verbessern
Location: Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe von einer Metro Station über die man alles erreichen kann(Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall, Mall of the Emirates).
Problemloser Check in, saubere Zimmer die jeden Tag geputzt werden, Shuttle zum Strand und das Hotel liegt keine 200m entfernt von der Metro. Hotel Gym war nicht gut also keine hohen Erwartungen haben. Außenpool sauber, Essen gut, das Personal super freundlich.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small room!!

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Small room, I arrived early and I ask to have breahfast at arrive instead of next morning but they refuse..!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stealer

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Ho dovuto pagare un mini jack Daniels , 10€, ancora pieno,perchè secondo loro il tappo era svitato , e l avrei svitato io, che sono astemio. Nessuna possibilità di ragionare. Personale filippino senza cervello che non può prendere alcuna decisione. Una vergogna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ghanyfrom India

Cheap n dirty hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheap hotel with no cleanesss
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF, CA

Spotless rooms, great staff & next to the Metro!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: - Clean rooms - Fast wifi - Location - Staff
Cons: Breakfast :)
Location: Right next to the Sharaf DG metro station (it's just a 5 minute walk). You'll find supermarkets nearby, and restaurants as well..
I love staying at this hotel! Pros: - The rooms are spotless! I mean, they are ridiculously clean .. I'm abit of a germophobe, so cleanliness ranks really high on my list. - Wifi is great! Good speed (I do alot of my work on the laptop, so this one's important too) - Very close to the Sharaf DG metro station (just a five minute walk) .. also restaurants and grocery shops are very close by.. - The staff are always smiling, and are really friendly. Never had issues with them .. and they even bring you a glass of juice at the reception (it's the little things :) Cons: - Not really a con, but the breakfast - while good - is somewhat limited. Maybe have a chef that does eggs?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A.Tfrom Sweden

Rekommenderar

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotel nära till mall . Mycket bra frukost . Taxi är tillgänglig alltid .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PARK MOONKYUfrom SEOUL

편리한 숙박

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
친절한 직원과 훌륭한 호텔시설, 그리고 아주 빠르지 않지만 나름 훌륭한 와이파이, 조식 등등 가격대비 충실한 시설을 보여줬습니다만, 수영장이 사진 보다는 좀 작더군요,, 그리고 전반적으로는 좋은 위치였지만 도심내에서는 약간 떨어져 있어 늘 택시를 타고 다님, 택시 기사들도 위치를 잘 몰라 며칠 머무는 동안 늘 네비를 켜서 보여주고 찾아감.. 그 외에는 아주 전반적으로 훌륭했음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alfrom Dubai

Good quiet hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean hotel, I would say it is more a 3 star level hotel as there is no big lobby or restaurant.