Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to metro

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Staff was courteous. The room I stayed in was identical to the one in photo at the time of booking. Nice comfortable noise free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Ohio USA

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: design, WiFi, Free parking.
Nice Hotel . good location in Barsha. the only problem is that is it noisy, with 2 night clubs in the lobby and the lobby is open to all floors, ever time they open the club doors , you can hear the loud music. lower floor are more noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very close to metro

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Our room was not ready when we wanted to check-in after midnight. We had to wait around 10-15 minutes but were given some refreshments and an upgrade. Overall good service, okay breakfast buffet. The free wifi is very slow. The hotel is very close to the metro, however if you want to be near the Mall you should go for a hotel that it closer to the MoE metro. Hotel is also in walking distance of a lot of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Freiburg

Angenehmes Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Das Personal, Shuttle und Essen.
Cons: Fitnessbereich könnte man verbessern
Location: Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe von einer Metro Station über die man alles erreichen kann(Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall, Mall of the Emirates).
Problemloser Check in, saubere Zimmer die jeden Tag geputzt werden, Shuttle zum Strand und das Hotel liegt keine 200m entfernt von der Metro. Hotel Gym war nicht gut also keine hohen Erwartungen haben. Außenpool sauber, Essen gut, das Personal super freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Stay

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Good location, great staff. Will definitely recommend to business travellers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect for business stays

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
One of our favorite hotels for business stays. Good location.. next to the Metro. A special mention for Ms. Iryna who is always very helpful and courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small room!!

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Small room, I arrived early and I ask to have breahfast at arrive instead of next morning but they refuse..!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stealer

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Ho dovuto pagare un mini jack Daniels , 10€, ancora pieno,perchè secondo loro il tappo era svitato , e l avrei svitato io, che sono astemio. Nessuna possibilità di ragionare. Personale filippino senza cervello che non può prendere alcuna decisione. Una vergogna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels