Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karimfrom Vienna

economic, decent hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, Room size is good, cupboard was a bit damaged, I recveived compelementary WiFi access - for business trips appropriate! I would come again...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MR MARK Wfrom Berkshire

Noisy Neighbors

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was Okay but the neighbourhood is very noisy, the hotel opposite has a night club which closes at 3am and there is a constant noise from 2pm with taxis coming and going and people shouting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottimo hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
ristrutt da poco... Ottime condizioni è ottima competenza del personale... Vicino alla stazione della metro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kfrom london

Great hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location. Very close to metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Härligt!

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Riktigt grymt hotell som är värt alla dar i veckan utan tvekan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

3 stars hotel and not 4 stars hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Many of the staff are very nice and service minded but some other are not nice at all. WIFI is not free, I buy Wifi for 10 days but is not working most of the time even when I said to the staff many times and they promised to repair. Only one chair in the inside pool, always shortage in towles in both pools.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Allt var bra

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Allt var bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Realmente ha estado genial ...muy bien ubicado ...

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Ha estado genial y una ubicacion perfecta para todo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jemiinafrom Espoo

Hyvä hintalaatusuhde!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tilavat ja hyvin varustellut huoneet. Auringonotto mahdollisuus altaalla. Hyvä kuntosali. 24h kauppa alakerrassa ja Dubai Internet City metroasema melko lähellä (noin. 600m).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Capodanno da urlo!!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Salve a tutti, passando spesso per Dubai per motivi lavorativi, quest'anno, abbiamo deciso di fermarci per capodanno, abbiamo prenotato a fine Novembre ad un ottimo prezzo e quano siamo arrivati ci siamo trovati di fronte ad un hotel tanto ben servito e tanto ben curato, che il primo pensiero è stato subito di aver sbagliato qualcosa nella prenotazione vista la cifra cosi bassa. L'hotel è in pieno centro (di fronte alla palma per intendersi) a pochissimi passi dalla metropolitana, le camere sono molto ben strutturate e pulite e i servizi all'inteno dell'hotel sono ottimi. Ci sono in oltre 2 piscine, una all'aperto e una interna che valgono la pena di essere visitate. Insomma una vacanza eccezionale in un hotel davvero molto bello. Consigliatissimo!