Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bright

Nice Location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Nice location and clean hotel. Only thing is I was told by reception that a 50 USD extra charge will be imposed for having my partner checked in with me as the price listed was only for one person. I would have appreciated more clarity on this matter at hotel listing beforehand. I am not sure if this amount will be taken from my card or what happens now next. Other then that all was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Convenient Location, Good Value for Money

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Convenient Location, Convenient room which included kitchenette
Cons: Wi-Fi should be available for free
Location: Nearby: Mall of the Emirates, Dubai Marina Mall, Emirates Hills, Metro takes you to any other major attractions
This place was good value for money, the room was very clean and well equipped, designed in a smart way - it had everything I needed except Wi-Fi :( There was wi-fi in the lobby, but in this day and age, I feel wi-fi should just be a given everywhere. The other issue with the room was the plugs were 3-prong and it was pretty impossible to get a "2-prong" plug in there - so you need to bring an adaptor. Staff were friendly and helpful. Very convenient location, if the weather was better (I visited in hot and humid August!!) the metro is an easy 10-minute walk... Very easy to catch a taxi in front of the hotel, and it's a short taxi-ride to Mall of the Emirates. I would definitely visit again, but if I found a place with similar facilities/ location and price with wi-fi, I would go there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from UK/Qatar

Great value. Close to metro station.

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Spacious, modern, clean. The helpful porter and other friendly staff. Value!
Cons: Check in and out procedures slow
Location: Very convenient location close to Internet City metro station so easy to get to Mall of the Emirates, Dubai Mall, the Creek, Marina etc.
This hotel was great value for money. New, clean and modern. The room was well equipped and spacious with full kitchen and very nice bathroom. The hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. A big thanks to the porter who went way beyond the call of duty in helping customers. Close to the metro station with access to shopping malls and the Marina. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anna from Abu Dhabi

Friendly staff, good location

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a perfect stay in this hotel. Check-in was very fast, the staff did their best to accommodate all my needs. I received an upgrade from studio to a deluxe 1-bedroom appartment but not everything which unfortunately lacked some issues such as room service menu, non-working phone but the staff sorted these issues out very quickly so I would not hesitate to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from London

Pleasant and efficient

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall very good... the only thing this hotel lacks is a bar area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Frequent Traveller

Posted Apr 16, 2014
The location is not exactly near the airport, but OK. Everything was nice except the sewage smell in the bathroom. It was terrible. I was trying to keep bathroom door close during my two nights stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Dubai

Good when on a budget

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: I liked that it was simple and seemed clean, although I found a black hair on a pillow and the bathroom seamed not that clean.
Cons: I wish they will train the staff from A to Z from front desk to housekeeping cause housekeeping are doing a mediocre job but front desk far worse.
Location: Location is OK
The staff at the front desk are rather rude like careless that you need the room as soon as possible. At that point I wished I've booked another hotel instead, waiting time was around 30 min. or more for them to give me my key. The housekeeping are not trained and they just do the job to get it over with, the bathroom was disgusting and the bed although seemed clean I found a hair on one of the pillows , there was a kitchenette and had all utensils but there was not complementary coffee or anything, make sure you bring everything you need from coffee to sugar or drinks
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Orkun

Very nice apartment

Posted Mar 16, 2014
I rented a 1 br apartment/hotel room, and it was excellent for its price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam from Canada

it was OK furniture is below 4 star standard

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was OK of overall