Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

また泊まりたいです・対費用効果「大」

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: 部屋が広く、洗濯機などがありとても便利。
Cons: ジムやプールが24時間でないのがちょっと残念。
駅からちょっと歩くのがネックでしたが、近くに24時間のスーパーやレストランがあり、施設も綺麗でマンション感覚で使えるのでとても快適でした。スタッフもとても親切な上、かなり安く予約できたのでとても満足しています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F.

Superb hôtel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Je recommande cet hôtel à toute personne qui souhaiterait être proche de tout (métro, restaurants, marina walk à 5 min environ en taxi...) La chambre à tout le nécessaire bon lit, cuisine avec plaque, lave linge, réfrigérateur ... Tout à été parfait !
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ali. oman

Disaster

Posted Jan 3, 2015
It was a terrible experience I am supposed have paid more than US dollars 1300 for 2 nights it was worth only 200us dollars. I expect at least 50 percent refund from expedia for this trip thanks
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lebanon

The Studio apartment was spacious and comforting.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Its near by two supermarket and only walking distance from the Metro station.
Cons: Allow the guests to change/add the satellite receiver channels and to be able to connect their PC to the TV in the room.
Location: Its near by two supermarket and only walking distance from the Metro station.
Everything was good, but they say that they can give a crib for the children to sleep in but its like a park and my child didn't feel comfort in it and end up sleeping on the couch but everything else was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helenfrom London

Clean and quiet!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location. Nice and clean. Very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

good value for the money

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Large quiet room, in room kitchen, and good location
Cons: house keeping needs more training, leave microwave and hair dryer in the room, softer mattress , refill tea and coffee packets as they get used
Location: within short train ride of Mall of Emirats, Burj Khalifa , Dubai Mall and the Palm Island
This is a good place and good value for money, we were upgraded to a one bedroom at no extra charge, the gentleman at the front desk was very helpful and efficient our check in and check out were quick with no problem. the room was very large, comfortable and fairly clean. some small details were overlooked but nothing that I would consider an issue. The house keeping staff were a little inconsistent but again nothing to complaint about. Hotel is in a good location, 20 minutes walk to the metro station which was OK in November but might be a problem in hotter months. I suggest taking the bus to the metro, they run about every 30 minutes and the bus stop is about 100m from the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by allan john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cairo, Egypt

Nice Hotel Apartment

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Location, ample parking, clean and reasonable sized rooms, value for money.
Cons: Room doors, lights in bathrooms, better TV sets.
Location: The hotel is located in T-com which is a nice mixed-use area. It is not close, however, to any of the attractions in new Dubai.
I stayed in this hotel in November 2014. I went home with a good impression about the hotel. The main comment is about the door of my unit which was old and in a bad condition. the lights in the bathroom is not enough at all and if one wants to shave he will struggle a bit. The TV was not working very well either since many channels were blank. Other than this I think the room and the hole amenities are quite good. The hotel is also located in a nice area (T-com).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very good experience overall

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent breakfast and service, I had a room upgrade which was good. Downside was only shower water too hot and cloth dryer machine not working. I did not bother to much to report the hot water issue but they provided a cloth dryer frame to put on the balcony. Also, no Australian type electric power-points. Very friendly staff.