Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Buon albergo, personale cordiale e disponibile. Assolutamente consigliabile. Unico neo quando abbiamo prenotato un appartamento per 2 adulti e 2 bambini con letto matrimoniale e divano letto ci saremo aspettati di trovare un divano letto doppio apribile anziché un classico divano singolo. Per il resto nulla da eccepire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

また泊まりたいです・対費用効果「大」

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: 部屋が広く、洗濯機などがありとても便利。
Cons: ジムやプールが24時間でないのがちょっと残念。
駅からちょっと歩くのがネックでしたが、近くに24時間のスーパーやレストランがあり、施設も綺麗でマンション感覚で使えるのでとても快適でした。スタッフもとても親切な上、かなり安く予約できたのでとても満足しています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F.

Superb hôtel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Je recommande cet hôtel à toute personne qui souhaiterait être proche de tout (métro, restaurants, marina walk à 5 min environ en taxi...) La chambre à tout le nécessaire bon lit, cuisine avec plaque, lave linge, réfrigérateur ... Tout à été parfait !
4 out of 5
by Jessica Jefferiesfrom England

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Good location
Cons: Had to return for check in at 2 - not very accomodating
Location: Tranquil, Close to everything
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Average price; Service: Respectful, Friendly; Cleanliness: Spotless, Immaculate; Helped arrange a desert safari last minute when our one bailed
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tareqfrom Oslo

Klage

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Kan ikke si noe mer enn at dere har lurte meg godt . bildene for hotellet stemmer ikke alt er fake på bildene ....
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ali. oman

Disaster

Posted Jan 3, 2015
It was a terrible experience I am supposed have paid more than US dollars 1300 for 2 nights it was worth only 200us dollars. I expect at least 50 percent refund from expedia for this trip thanks
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lebanon

The Studio apartment was spacious and comforting.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Its near by two supermarket and only walking distance from the Metro station.
Cons: Allow the guests to change/add the satellite receiver channels and to be able to connect their PC to the TV in the room.
Location: Its near by two supermarket and only walking distance from the Metro station.
Everything was good, but they say that they can give a crib for the children to sleep in but its like a park and my child didn't feel comfort in it and end up sleeping on the couch but everything else was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helenfrom London

Clean and quiet!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location. Nice and clean. Very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

good value for the money

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Large quiet room, in room kitchen, and good location
Cons: house keeping needs more training, leave microwave and hair dryer in the room, softer mattress , refill tea and coffee packets as they get used
Location: within short train ride of Mall of Emirats, Burj Khalifa , Dubai Mall and the Palm Island
This is a good place and good value for money, we were upgraded to a one bedroom at no extra charge, the gentleman at the front desk was very helpful and efficient our check in and check out were quick with no problem. the room was very large, comfortable and fairly clean. some small details were overlooked but nothing that I would consider an issue. The house keeping staff were a little inconsistent but again nothing to complaint about. Hotel is in a good location, 20 minutes walk to the metro station which was OK in November but might be a problem in hotter months. I suggest taking the bus to the metro, they run about every 30 minutes and the bus stop is about 100m from the hotel.