Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to attractions and transport

Posted May 20, 2014
Good location, clean comfortable room. Our airport pickup was forgotten, however they gave us our return as airport transfer for free
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SUSHIL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by koustubh from virginia beach

no free wifi or breakfast.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Rooms are very clean.
Cons: Provide free breakfast and wifi. Extend swimming pool use timing.
Location: There are some restaurants close by where you can eat. 10-15 mins walk for shopping places. Lot of places but not walkable.
Hotel does not offer free breakfast or internet which I think is necessity. Internet charges are 48 AED a day. Room I stayed in was very small. Swimming pool close at 6 pm. I was not able to use it in evening. I don't recommend this hotel because of above reasons. There are hotels in the area which offers everything at the same price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I ask for a full Bed and I got a twin Bed
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I checked in, I made a request to allot me a room which does not have noise from disco. They allotted me room on 3rd floor assuring that there will be no noise but I got up due to loud music in the mid of Night. I had to pay extra for internet which was annoying. I purchased service for 1 hour two Times and both times it got disconnected earlier.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Goel from Ahmedabad

Rude Front staff

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hotel belongs to good chain of Hotels, still I wonder how they are not giving proper training to their front staff who are rude in talking,misbehaving, they think they are obliging by providing rooms to passengers, instead of greeting the arriving passengers. Their check-in and check-out procedures take at least half hour each, they think nothing of the passengers time. Otherwise the positive points are in house Indian restaurant, Good breakfast. The rooms are standard rooms with all usual amenities. The nearest metro station is about one KM from the hotel. From some of the rooms you can see the sea and ship activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Allen from Kabul, Afghanistan

Good Deal

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Price was OK, Clean, Polite Staff
Cons: Why they gave me two small beds instead of a queen size bed is still beyond my understanding.
Location: Location is great, next to a major bus station plus Metro is also close.
Can't complain much, decent hotel in a fabulous location. Bur Dubai is where the action is, plus there is a bus stop right outside the hotel which can take you as far as Timbuktu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by vishweshwar from India

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall Experience is good; no doubt about it. The reception staff was very arrogant. The girls at reception when I was checking in. I think they forgot that they are in Hospitality industry where Leniency is utmost necessary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AmirH from USA

Fair condition

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is fair condition for short business stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014