Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Göteborg

Jättetrevlig personal, fina rum.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Lite tråkig lobby, men bra helhet. Personalen var hjälpsamma och småpratade mer än gärna. Rummen var fräscha och hade förfriskningar. WiFi var dock svagt på rummet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, California

Nice hotel...needing improvements on customer serv

Posted Nov 8, 2014
The location of Hotel was fair for traveling around city. The look is modern and cosmopolitan which was done tastefully. Overall accommodation was good for the price. But customer service was at a minimum. 3 days before my departure I had 18 postcards to send. I gave the concierge the cards and money for stamps. Its been 3weeks and no post cards have arrived yet. If your on a budget and willing to settle for little service. This is a hotel for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sedgfrom Uk

Great

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel and good services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent lovely hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by lesfrom California

Always great

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always love it here. The stag is always accommodating. I stay here when ever i am in Dubai. Wish it was closer to the big attractions but it works. Love price and everything that you get for the low cost makes me feel like i am getting over
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ericfrom dinard

excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Très bel hotel, personnel attentif, les chambres sont spacieuses et très propres, et le wifi est vraiment gratuit( ce qui n'est pas le cas dans certains hotels..). A recommander sans modération
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by XAVIERfrom PUIGMOLTO

MUY BUENO

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
EL HOTEL ES MUY AGRADABLE, EL SERVICIO ES MUY BUENO, EL RESTAURANTE CALIDAD PRECIO ES EXCELENTE Y PREFIERO NO RECOMENDÁRSELO A NADIE YA QUE SI NO LA PRÓXIMA VEZ NO TENDRÉ HABITACIÓN PARA MI. LO QUE SI TIENEN DE MODIFICAR Y MEJORAR ES LA CALIDAD DEL SERVICIO DE INTERNET.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancyfrom Clarksville, Tn

Wonderful, very high tech to me.

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Beautiful hotel, located close to most stores, every light and window shade had a button you had to push to get it working. My husband and I also loved the entry door, you put your key in the slot as you enter the door and every light comes on. Beautiful glass elevator, loved it!