Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Clarksville, Tn

Wonderful, very high tech to me.

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Beautiful hotel, located close to most stores, every light and window shade had a button you had to push to get it working. My husband and I also loved the entry door, you put your key in the slot as you enter the door and every light comes on. Beautiful glass elevator, loved it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very average hotel. Night club music is too loud and management allows the cleaning staff to have music full blast on at 7am. If your room is on the street side, if is impossible to not hear the bass thumping of music almost 24 hours. Do not think carpet was vacuumed once during a 10 day stay. Staff is personal enough, but not overly helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great boutique hotel, but Dubai has lots of night time flights, and they all seem to come right over the hotel! Nothing interesting within walking distance of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by J Zeb from Uk

The hues

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
My second stay there in 18 months, staff are helpful, the spa massage is super, however your not allowed to use spa facilities if someone else is having massage don't ask me why?,good value for money contemporary hotel and well equipped rooms , all in all I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Breakfast was excellent, block out blinds that turn day into night.
Location: Ten minute taxi ride to gold and spice souks. Supermarket, ATM and cafe within 2 minutes walk. But not close to any of the major tourist attractions.
Good hotel with interesting decor and spacious rooms. Fridge and tea making facilities in room. Free internet access in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from England

Fab Boutique Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: The attention to details
Cons: The TV didn't"t work on arrival, but was fixed within 10 minutes.
Location: It is near the Gold Souks, and the Beach, the hotel gives a shuttle service to the beach. Taxi's can easily take you to other places of interest
Had all the facilities of a big 5 Star Hotel, a Spa, pool, gym, free internet, etc but without the noise of a large Hotel. The members of staff all spoke English, they were knowledgable, very professional and courteous, I went with my son, my sister and her 13 year old daughter, and despite the age range we all still enjoyed our stay. We will return here and recommend it to the discerning traveller on a Budget but who still require the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DZL from Usa

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean note, great customer service. The first night of our stay they were working on the water system and didn't tell us until we called but other than that great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant View

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: The staff's attitudes and character, could be down right disrespectful at times, and the guest comfort and satisfaction were not their interest.
Cons: Maybe more supervised on the job training, and cultural sensitivity training?
This hotel is Beautiful and location has a nice view of the corniche, unfortunately it has construction going on so kind of dull, specially at night. They are lacking in the customer service and satisfaction area, the hotel staff at times have very inappropriate attitudes and can be short and disrespectful at times. I would attribute it to the hotel being young (less than 2 years open), so their people may be new to the industry and require more refresher training and on the job training. The management team on the other hand are quite impressive and professional, they successfully redeemed my confidence is the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler from Kano nigeria

The term boutique is key

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect. Ultimate value for money in Dubai. Perfect blend of technology and comfort. The rooms on the left (corniche view) are a sight to behold, like the curtain/blinds thingy and the tv/ entertainment system is top of the range. Pool is small but wait till u see the colour effect and planes flying over u every 3mins. Bad news is also the air traffic, the sound that is, it won't disturb ur sleep but u hear it constantly. All in all it's a beautiful place. Cant imagine staying anywhere else. Not in Dubai at least unless for financial reasons