Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room is too small and also bathroom

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The hotel is far from metro station. the bathroom is very congasted and it is difficult to move inside. water drain is not working well as water will stay on floor after taking shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

cheap and neat

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its a fair walk to the train but if you are driving there is heaos of easy parking but not secured. The rooms are small but for the price they are pretty good. Bathroom was fairly clean but the finish of the initial building work was sub par so the cracks are starting to show. The food was pretty good and reasonably priced from the cafe/room service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ras Al Khaimah

Good location, 10 minute walk from metro.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Rooms very basic, small, beds not very comfortable so would recommend for a short stay. Restaurant at hotel very nice- buffet is varied and good value for money (AED75) breakfast buffet (AED50). Hot food at breakfast not very nice but plenty of pastries and other options. Staff at reception desk extremely friendly and able to help with metro stations, printing of tickets etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Apr 7, 2014
we had good time at this hotel. they have parking and they clean the room everyday etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Averma from Mumbai

Good hotel but very small toilets

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked my stay here, comfy beds, good breakfast and bar. The bathroom was very tiny, very little space between commode and shower. Not sure if this is standard across the hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Dahyabhai Mistry from BRAMPTON.CANADA

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't believe that amount of money they charge per day was to much and service was very poor. I like to ask you for some refund as I am not satisfied with this hotel. I think I have wasted my money to stay at this hotel for 3 nights. Room is very small. Bathroom & toilet are very small. Not enough space to move round. I had to carry my luggage to the room and bring it back my self when I check out. I am very disappointed. Sorry to write bad about this hotel. But It's not worth it to pay $50 a night. I will never book this hotel in future. Thanks. Regards, Dahyabhai Mistry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bryan from Taiwan

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My first stay and we stayed for 4 nights.....Perfect location with nice hotel staff....Food is also very good....i would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a short visit

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing really
Cons: They could start by @ least giving complimentary breakfast or adding it to the daily rate for accommodation. And then expand the rooms a little.
Location: Shopping at the Mall of Emirates
Some of the staff members were helpful some were not. The room are with a small shower and no bath tub. Space for movement inside the room is too small, and to my surprise breakfast was not included on the $122...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a short visit

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing really
Cons: They could start by @ least giving complimentary breakfast or adding it to the daily rate for accommodation. And then expand the rooms a little.
Location: Shopping at the Mall of Emirates
Some of the staff members were helpful some were not. The room are with a small shower and no bath tub. Space for movement inside the room is too small, and to my surprise breakfast was not included on the $122...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by somkiat pandey from bangkok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com