Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Very over priced for the quality. The location is OK but the experience leaves you disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Close to the Mall of the Emrates
Cons: Meal choices for the evening meal.
Location: If you want to explore the older parts of Dubai City then this hotel is too far away from that.
I was satisfied with the hotel, check i and out was quick and efficient. Staff were very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney,Australia

Nice hotel..convenient location..

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The location.
Nice and clean rooms...friendly staff.The hotel is a walking distance to mall of the emirates and the metro station. Other attractions such as Atlantis the palm and Jumeirah beach is a short taxi ride.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bombay

Close To Mall of Emirates

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Chose this hotel since it's close to our office. Otherwise nothing special.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 weeks stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Good overall. Room was too small for such a stay with min size wardrob and living space. The hotel is very close to Mall of the Emirates and the traini stattion though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and clean hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Everything was good with the hotel but Water hose in toilets were not good And hotel taxi's were expensive It was close to the mall which was good. In room internet was excellent and I really enjoyed using the room internet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by shannon from London

A Stay by the Mall of Emirates

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness. While the rooms are very modest, at least they are clean.
Cons: Free wifi in the rooms would be much appreciated - especially for the business traveller. And free access to the gym facilities!
The hotel was nice, and since it was within a 5 min walk to the mall, it was easy to take the metro everywhere. I had less than 36 hours in Dubai and wanted to see as much as possible, so the concierge recommended the Big Bus tour. It was the perfect way to go! Albeit a little longer to get to everywhere - more so than I had originally thought, but a great way to see the different areas of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fahd from Nairobi

Very peaceful hotel, Great Area and Very cosy room

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Staff Hospitality, Cosy rooms
Cons: Nothing major, I am merely impressed.
Location: 3 min walk to the Mall of the Emirates, 24hr diner opposite hotel, Nandos next door, 24hr Convenience store on the street, Cabs lined up outside.
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I came expecting low standards as this is a 2 star hotel but if it were up to me, Id give this a full three stars. The hotel is quiet, the ambience is good, the staff are so courteous especially Dishit and Lina at the reception. They really need to be commended for their hospitality. The room was small but so cosy. We really appreciated how they made good use of the space. the bathroom was just perfect, water temperature nicely adjustable and the bed super comfy. Cleaning was done daily and the cleaners were very efficient. Internet was only available in the lobby and to access it in the room you had to use wired access (LAN cable provided). But I had a small wireless router which I conveniently used access the net wirelessly in my room. Check out is at 12pm but our flight was at night, so Dishit and Lina were kind enough to store our luggage while we shopped the whole day. All in all, I must recommend this hotel; for the price, you get a good bargain. I am going back to room 490 next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pamela c from London

fab budget hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was toying with the idea of booking something expensive but then this place was in a great location and would only have been for sleeping. What a great choice. Excellent service, modern decor, great location and free WiFi in the lobby. Free shuttle to the beach, 8 min walk to Sharaf DG station and 8 min walk to MoE. Would recommend for a budget stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salaymeh

Beds pillows and towels horrible

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Will never book again at that hotel I even forgot my healthy bracelet and they insist It wasn't in the room