Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

ja palm

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: big room, big bed. super clean, attentive staff, clean uncrowded pool
Cons: nothing
Location: location was out if the way, small beach access but its near the shipping lane. plenty of free shuttles to take you to whereever you wanted to fo
this hotel is out of the way of EVERYTHING... but i think that was the appeal for me. i wasnt expecting as much i usually stay near the airport. the room was top not h i paid twice as much upwards to 300 a nifht else where. great food, breakfast was phenominal as was lunch and dinner. the staff goes out of their way to help and make you feel comfortable. there are some small shops located in the adjacent building and surprisingly it wasnt market up like i expected to be. i went during ramandan which made the price of the hotel cheaper paid 166 a night instead of 200 . the hotel was not crowded and room service stopped in nightly to drop off more water since it was so hot. about 30 min from the airport. most relaxing three days i had i didnt want to leave. be prepared to pay about 140 dirhams from airport to hotel, its cheaper on the return. experience desk helps to schedule anything you want to do. good for families and couples or anyone needing a break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marie from australia

Great place to relax for a few days

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Facilities pools beach
Cons: Isolated
Location: Shuttle or taxi needed to go anywhere
Short stay great beach ... Excellent staff and facility .. Only downfall a little expensive for meals drinking and very isolated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AnnM

Excellent

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Rooms excellent, staff helpful and fabulous food.
This is the second time we have stayed at this resort and it won't be the last, overall a wonderful hotel with great facilities. We have stayed at different hotels in Dubai and this is our favourite. We will hopefully booked again for October.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sfcmilne from Paisley

Wonderful trip to Dubai

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: The Residence of Palm Tree Court was quiet and located on the beach, much better accommodation than the main hotel JA Jebel Ali.
Location: Dubai Mall with its 3-storey aquarium is worth a visit. Get a table at Madeleines cafe in the mall, to watch the fountain display!
Travelled with my husband and 11 year old daughter. Hotel was beautiful. Location 35 mins from Central a Dubai. Lots of restaurants and pool areas to choose from although you had to pre-book a table at some and you had to get up early to claim a sunbed by the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andrew

Great hotel with wide facilities.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
This hotel is slightly out of town so that may put people off. However it more than makes up for it by the wide facilities, activities for kids, great dining and open green spaces. We would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ja

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel over all was ok , but only ok , however really far out from the centre , not enough staff for service to be excellent !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Naif Alfattani from Jeddah

need to visit

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy to spend 4 nights at JA palm tree court with lists of complementary activities inculding dinner cruize all that with good prise , plus this resort has unique features including design , services , surrounded activities etc.. Amazing experiance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jebel Ali Golf Resort & Spa

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Service at Sports Cafe mediocre. Getting service from a buggy unreliable. Rooms and grounds fantastic. Front desk staff kinda rude. Would positively go back and just overlook the small thorns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by OXANA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com