Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is good and the staff is Excellent

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Their staff and service was very good
Cons: The Wi-Fi Service
The room cleanliness was an issue. There was always standing water in the washrooms. The Wi-Fi was an issue. The charge was astronomical and they charged per device when they were offering single connection and service. In my opinion if there was going to be a charge it should be for a single connection and unlimited devices as it does not affect the hotel in terms of costs as to how many devices are used once connection is established
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Damp hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The extraction fan wasn't working in the bathroom and you can't open a window so the whole room was damp, even the bedding. We changed rooms but it was the same. There's no free wifi in communal areas and the room wifi was very expensive and slow. If these two things were fixed I would recommend this hotel as the customer service was very good as was the size of the rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lacking modern bathroom

Posted Apr 13, 2014
recommend it but at a lower price the one i payed for a 4 stars!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over charged experience

Posted Feb 9, 2014
At check in it took a extra 20-30 minutes for a king bed to be available. Once I got to the room settled in something in the bathroom started leaking. Not to mention the mold in the bathroom tiles. I called the front desk and they sent someone to evaluate the situation and I was moved to another room. This next king bed room was luckily on the same floor but again had mold on the bathroom tiles in the shower. The bathroom door looked filthy like someone was playing in dirty and touching all over the door. Besides being very much outdated the bathroom was not to standards. The bed was harder than I would have liked I woke up with my back aching. The view from my window I could see the sky scrapers but I could also see what looks like a poverty stricken area. I was closer to that than a actual nice view. The hotel staff was very nice and courteous. This hotel was not worth what I paid for it. It's ok for a one night stay but not extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from India

Enjoyed. A good experience.

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good but quite remote area.

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Suitable for a nite stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Muhammad from Mozambique

Good experience but away from the city center.

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Pros: Cordial staff, cleanliness, ambiance,
Cons: Internet charges were very high as not complimentary. I was informed that booking through some other internet sites offer free internet.
Location: BBQ tonight as a good restaurant for buffet and Ala carte.
It was a pleasant experience staying at the hotel. But there was a peculiar pungent smoking smell once one enters the room. Upon my complaint, the staff immediately sprayed the room on the first floor just in front of the elevator. Staff was very cordial and did not lose any opportunity to assist, wherever requested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rozita from Iran

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was fine. Staff are so nice and helpful. Restaurants are very expensive in the hotel. Hotel should have more shuttle services for getting around the town especially on weekends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Boston Spa, UK

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: The staff were more than willing to help in any way they could. The facilities offered very good value for money.
Cons: Possibly the hot food wasn't quite hot enough.
Location: Close to the World Trade Centre, the Dubai Mall and the worlds tallest building, the Burj Khalifa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Willie from Afghanistan

One of the best reasonal priced hotels in Dubai

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: The Room Decor and comfort.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: The Hotel is located by a shopping arean and about 5 min drive from Dubai mall and maybe 10 from Beach.
I have to say this is one of Reasonsanbly priced hotels I have stayed at in Dubai. The rooms are clean with up to date decor. Comfortable bed, pleasent staff, and just over all nice place. No the location in Downtown area but is located the main drag shopping area so you window view is not pleasent. The view of peoples laundry is kind of a turn but, beside that the hotel is great and will be returning.