Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, close to all major attractions

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Cons: Include wi-fi cost in the room cost.
Location: Close to Dubai Mall, Jumeria Beach and Airport, all within 10 minutes taxi ride.
I had a great experience staying at this hotel. From the friendly staff to the spacious well kept rooms. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good central hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Cons: I can't think of anything that they could do to improve.
Location: located in Satwa, very near to the Gold Souk in Deira, and the shopping in Karama. The area the hotel is based, Satwa, is also full of life!
we were only in dubai for three nights so we wanted to be near 'town'. This hotel was ideal, it was close to Deira, Bur Dubai, and Jumeirah Beach. It was only 50 Dhs to the airport so really central! It is one of the smaller hotels, so you got a personal service from the staff, remembering from our original booking that we were here for a birthday etc, so can't speak high enough of the team. Rooms were immaculate, breakfast was good and varied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms and excellent service at front desk

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Will recommend and come back, great location, competive prices, excellent customer service at front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra service, rent!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Väldigt nöjd med service och kvalité. Dock var Wifi-avgiften väldigt hög och borde ha ingått i rumspriset!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom x

hög service

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Service, renlighet och läget.
Cons: Wifi
Location: Nära till mycket
Bra hotell med service i toppklass kopplat till priset. Enda negativa är att det saknades fri Wifi och att den betalda Wifi fungerade inte så bra. Rent o snyggt, bra frukost buffé . Kan klart rekommendera hotellet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juergen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland, NZ

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and the service.
Cons: not much really
Location: good location, close to shops and other amenities.
it was wonderful, got an upgrade and the room was fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Taisir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Staff were extremely friendly and the room size were extremely good value for money. Would certainly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Askefrom Århus

God service

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
God service hele vejen rundt. Vi fik værelset før tid, blev serviceret fra morgen til aften. Uden problemer med forskellige "krav" og mangler på værelset. Hotellet ligger dog i et mindre flot område. Men med en taxa tur på 5 minutter og en pris på 40-50 kr. Så står du midt i Dubai Kan varmt anbefaledes!