Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut, US

Excellent!!!

Posted Jul 29, 2015
There are no complaints about the hotel, staff. There are superb. The only recommendation is to travel from October - March that the temperatures are not as hot as during the summer. I will definitely got back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Unbelievable experience

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Everything. A totally 100% experience. Staff are quite unbelievable. Happy, knowledgeable, professional, immaculately presented.
Cons: Not a single thing. Honestly.
Location: Time is the only constraint. Everything in Dubai readily accessable. The complimentary coach to the mall of the Emirates makes it all so easy.
This was an unbelievable experience. the quality of this Hotel is out of this world. the presentation, the immaculate grounds, the smiling and professional staff, the warmth of the welcome,quality, quality, quality... ...you simply cannot find fault anywhere within this operation. It is superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 15, 2015
I love the view and the atmosphere however my hotel room had no view at all. I stared into a big bush it seemed. It would've been better if we had a view inside the hotel room as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

20 hour layover

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Incredible! The room, the staff, the view, the food! I only wish that we could have had more time to really enjoy this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Picturesque, luxurious and comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Good for families. Easy access with boat and buggy to different activities, food and shopping inside resort. Pickup for outside activities from hotel.
Location: Pool, beach, waterpark, tennis and Sinbad kid's play area within resort. Not too far to go into Dubai downtown.
The hotel setting is beautiful and serene with the 3 km river running through it, pool, kids play, waterpark and private beach. We had 2 adjoining rooms overlooking the river and the rooms and bathrooms were spacious and clean. The hotel staff were very pleasant and gave us a warm welcome. They also took care of any bookings we needed like transportation and activities. There are a lot of good restaurants and food was excellent especially at the Al Alhambra. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

AN EXCELLENT CHOICE

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The hotel is nice and big, the jumiera beach hotel appears more modern but is more compact. The waterways are romantic in the evening.
Cons: I have nothing to complain about I feel the hotel could explain the benefits of the executive or premium lounge more.
Location: When you stay at any of the Jumiera Madinat venues your in the centre of everything so you have no issues.
A family of four. Two teenagers in their own room. We booked two executive ocean rooms in the Al Qars . The upgrade was excellent value as your picked up at the airport, you can eat and drink in the executive or premium lounge and you have your own concierge. The staff all call you by your name and they genuinely make an effort to be personal and authentic. Manju an Indian boy in the executive lounge at level five was great and so were everyone we came in contact with. We ate at Shimmers, the location is excellent on the beach the food was just ok. We ate at heng se,s the Chinese at the Mina a Salam and it was very good, the noodle house and the café rouge in the souk were both great and good value too. We ate at the Aberetum on one of the theme nights which is good if your looking for plenty of choice and a reasonable cost. Most places to eat in the madinat group offer a 20% discount if you pay by mastercard at the end of your meal. If you go on e bay you can get two for one deals on most restaurants and activities by purchasing single tokens from the entertainer book they cost around £2 each and save you around £30 to £40 each occasion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Perfect

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Loved it from start to finish could not fault it! Hotel perfect and staff couldn't do enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Jun 3, 2015
An absolute arabian oasis..would definitely reccommend this hotel to everyone visiting Dubai!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Londo

Such a happy place!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Check in was fast and friendly. Room we were first allocated to was a twin room but switched to a double room the next day. If travelling with children, I would recommend a double room, as the room is much bigger and the sofa is infact a sofa bed- very ideal for kids under 10. The resort is luxurious and beautiful! The staff are fantastic, choice of restaurants is overwhelming (but a little on the expensive side). If booking this resort, you get free entry to Wild Wadi water park, situated approx 5 minutes away from the hotel, with a complimentary buggy ride from hotel pick up point. We would definitely return! Our kids were crying at check out, they didn't want to leave! An amazing holiday at Al Qasr!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Неделя превосходного отдыха

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
В середине марта мы с женой неделю отдыхали в отеле Al Qasr Madinat Jumeirah. Идеальное месторасположение, много зелени, водные каналы, окружающие отель, по которым курсируют лодки, на которых можно как доехать до места, так и просто покататься. По территории и ближайшим окрестностям снуют электрические гольф-кары. Прекрасные теннисные корты, чистейший пляж с великолепным сервисом. Около 40 ресторанов и баров, обойти которые за неделю невозможно. Словом, отдых удался!