Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nairobi

Super Hotel - Brilliant location

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Centrally located - getting any place was easy. Hotel is superb with very friendly staff and large spacious and comfortable rooms. Five star in every sense.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Was Central for my business

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Room very comfort and view and exllent service
Cons: Improve the top roof bar
Location: Near down town
All I can say I have good time in that hotel from room type to all facilities pool gym Service great was close to down town walking distance and extra
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romford,England

Our Fun Filled Short City Break At Emirate Towers.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: What I liked most about the hotel is the staff and also the location i.e being close to the Metro station.
Cons: I can not think of anything to be improved but rather would like the same standard maintened consistently.
Location: The location is ok as it is near a Metro station but there was nothing much for us to do locally there as tourists.
Me and my wife arrived at about 10 am and the staff went out of their way to sort out a room for us within one hour even though our booking arrangement states that check in starts at 3pm. We appreciated this a liot as we have had all night flight and was really tired. The rooms were clean and exactly as advertised on the booking site. The staff were very curteous and efficient. The breakfast was nice and the range, broad enough to cater for every taste. The shuttle to the beach and Dubai mall was a winner for us as it saved us a lot on taxi money to those places,and also the free ticket to the wild wadi water park came in handy as that was the most enjoyable moment of our trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014 by Grant Ruddiman, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Jumeirah Emirates Towers during your recent trip to Dubai and for taking the time in writing a review in Expedia.com. Your comments are much appreciated. We are glad that you have enjoyed your 3 stay with us. Your complimentary remarks regarding your stay, our services and specifically mentioning the service you have received from the time of check-in, the delight you have had upon being granted early check-in, as well as the services you have received from our colleagues. Your comments regarding the wide range of breakfast items as well as the shuttles provided to and from the hotel, including the water park access are indeed very pleasing to know. We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. Sincerely, Grant Ruddiman Complex General Manager and Area Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rodrigo Kaiser from Santiago, Chile

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Excellence!!! It was a nice experience to be in Jumeirah Emirate Tower Hotel, near to the world traide center, the metro and with a bus from the hotel to the private beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014 by Grant Ruddiman, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback and for taking the time in writing a review in Expedia.com following your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with my colleagues, as they will no doubt be delighted to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. We are particularly pleased that you have found the shuttle service to the beach very useful during your stay. We look forward to your next visit in the near future. Yours sincerely, Grant Ruddiman Complex General Manager and Area Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RSG from London

Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is centrally located, close to Dubai Mall, Trade Centre and Business Bay. Rooms are modern, clean and spacious. Hotel facilities are excellent and include an exclusive shopping boulevard. Quality of service overall was very good. Overall highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Grant Ruddiman, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Hotels.com following your stay in Dubai and your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with the hotel and that you were particularly pleased with the room, the facilities, as well as the Boulevard. We are also pleased to know that you have found our service up to your satisfaction. Your words will not only motivate our colleagues, but inspire the entire team at Jumeirah Emirates Towers to continue providing the best service experience. Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Hotels.com. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Emirates Towers. Sincerely, Grant Ruddiman Complex General Manager and Area Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aasia from Manchester

Gorgeous Hotel, Great views and facilities

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: d├ęcor, staff and facilities
Cons: nothing
Location: malls, very close to the metro and sheikh zahid road - lots of food places
Hotel room was beautiful, clean and perfect for me and my husband. view was amazing and I cannot fault the hotel. The metro was a 5 min walk and was the cheapest way to get around, staff were so polite and we received complimentary tickets to wild wadi (water theme park) which was great too. shuttle service available going to the sister hotels, mall and wild wadi. Swimming pool and Jacuzzi available too and the atmosphere is lovely. would book this hotel again without a doubt - close to the malls and the gold souk etc - about 30 mins away from JBR though so if you want to spend your time on that end that maybe this hotel will be too far for you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014 by Grant Ruddiman, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for staying at Jumeirah Emirates Towers during your recent visit to Dubai. We do know that there are a lot of hotel choices in Dubai and yet you have chosen to stay with us. Secondly, we would like to thank you for taking the time in writing a detailed review of your stay with us. Your comments are much appreciated. We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased the overall service provided to you. Thank you for acknowledging so many positive elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review. We all look forward to welcoming you and your husband back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Grant Ruddiman Complex General Manager and Area Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from England

Luxury

Posted Apr 21, 2014
An unforgettable experience. This is the third time I've visited dubai this year, each time staying in a different 5* hotel however Emirates towers is my favourite. All have had excellent staff, locations and rooms but with this hotel you get lots of extras eg free access to water park and amazing beaches with free shuttle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014 by Grant Ruddiman, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback and for taking the time in writing a review in Expedia.com following your stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with my colleagues, as they will no doubt be delighted to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. We do hope that on your next stays in Dubai, you will return to our hotel. We look forward to your next visit in the near future. Yours sincerely, Grant Ruddiman Complex General Manager and Area Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com