Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Can't imagine staying anywhere else.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
From the moment I arrived, I knew this was a special place. The energy from the staff outside who greeted me and grabbed my bags told me this hotel specialized in making its guests feel welcomed. The kindness of the person working at the front desk who checked me in and walked me to my room told me this hotel was all about service. The attentiveness and friendliness of the staff throughout the hotel told me they care about their guests. If I ever go back to Dubai, I'll be staying here. No need to look for another hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Very convenient complimentary shuttle service.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
csuper omfotable room, bed and pillows. I love that the hotel provide free bottle waters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Cons: Non molto chiara la politica degli ingressi agli hotel sulla spiaggia.
Hotel consigliato a chi a Dubai ci va non solo per stare al mare. Personale molto professionale, sopratutto il responsabile della ristorazione (Italiano) che è stato molto gentile e di grande aiuto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Grande Hotel internazionale per business

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Location: La location e' adatta per viaggi di business, poiche' le spiagge piu' belle e gli alberghi piu' chic sitrovano a 45 min di taxi dato il traffico di Du
Servizio ottimo e camere confortevoli.Rispetto per le viaggiatrici con un piano dedicato a solo donne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Sehr gutes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Es gibt nichts negatives zu berichten! Besonders Service und Freundlichkeit sind positiv zu erwähnen. Ansonsten auch tip top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schweiz

Sehr schönes Stadthotel. Gerne wieder.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Wurde bei der Ankunft auf ein Upgrade hingewiesen, welches sich voll ausbezahlt hat. Super Zimmer im 37. Stock, mit sehr schöner Aussicht auf die Skyline von Dubai. Frühstück mit sehr großer Auswahl. Tolle Bar im 51. Stock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

Posted Mar 3, 2015
early check inを希望していましたが、部屋の清掃が終わっていなくて、待たされる。と思っていましたが、朝食の時間帯だった為、朝食サービスをしてくれました。 ホテルも綺麗でしたし、ホテルのスタッフの方々親切でとても充実して過ごせました!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuwait

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom beirut

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Bad experience room cleaniness are to bad i will not recommended to any friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland, ohio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015