Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prachtig hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Aardige personeel en hulpzaam. Locatie is ideaal. Restaurants en supermarkten zijn op loop afstand. Parkeren is geen probleem. Hotel beschikt over gratis en genoeg parkeerplaatsen.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Old and noisy hotel.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Took 2 hours to get a room. Most of the appliances are not working. But once I complaint they were fixed immediately. But I expect them to be working at the first place. No free wifi which a big minus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ligger fantastisk.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Nemt at gå til de gamle bydele ( Deria og Dur Dubai) samt billigt med taxa til de nye og "fancy" steder. Restauranter og indkøb tæt på.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bengtfrom Rydbo

Centralt i Dubai

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lobbyn ser lite lågbudget ut, men personalen är trevlig och mycket tillmötesgående på alla sätt och vis. Inget gratis internet, och även om man betalar 20 Dhs för en timme är det obrukbart, i alla fall i lobbyn där jag testade. Enorma rum på executive floor, och de har även en pool. Egen parkering. Vi har ingenting alls att klaga på! Och jämförelsevis billigt pris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aftab Ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henrikfrom Västerås

Mycket yta för bra pris.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enkel in och ut-checking. God service och bra frukost. Mycket yta för bra pris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Gville, FL

Nice inexpensive lodging in Diera, Dubai

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: 2 bedroom, 2 bath, kitchen, for the price of one hotel room.
Cons: Shuttle to the beach was not available.
Location: Not much walking distance. Subway near by.
The hotel is a bit old, with some signs of wear, but clean and comfortable. A great bargain. Close to the airport. As this was only a one night stop over, we didn't want to be far from the airport.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

v.good overall.

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
All about the hotel was very impressive. If I was to criticise, it would be that they charge for internet service which I think is very petty for a classy hotel like khalidia. Also when I asked for a taxi to go to to the airport, they sent there own taxi which had no meter, charging me 40 dirham which I thought was overpriced especially knowing that taxis from the airport were generally more dearer, and they charged me less. Besides the hotel was only about 5-10 mins away.