Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel, spacious room!

Posted May 13, 2015
Me and my boyfriend stayed in Landmark Grand Hotel for 4 nights and we loved it! We had a spacious room, really comfortable! Nice breakfast buffet! Close to airport, and two blocks from the Union train station, so we moved around Dubai by Train. And relaxed on the rooftop pool in the afternoon. Just great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Only for tourist visitors

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: position for tourist Good value as a tourist hotel
Cons: re-furbish hotel and install good internet and improve public rooms
Location: Walk to Union Station and the Creek and even an interesting - though quite long - walk to the Spice and Gold Souks
Very poor internet and hotel public rooms. Definitely only 3* not 4* Room ok for size and comfort but whole hotel has seen 'better days' and should only really be a 3* tourist hotel. Good position close to Union Station Metro so easy to get to/from airport and about. Also only short walk to the Creek and Dhow Wharf so interesting area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodbridge, New Jersey

Best Hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Landmark is excellent. Don't get intimidated by the high rise building hotels. Landmark has anything and everything you need. I stayed on 6th floor room was beautiful clean and huge.My stay was for 10 days and had no complaint ones. Union station is like 3 min walk away.its great clean and convenient. You don't really need to rent car there. You will have metro and taxis take you anywhere faster and with less hassle of traffic jams
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pointe-Noire

Bon choix pour un séjour à Dubai

Posted May 3, 2015
Hotel bien situé proche du métro Union a 5mn du Ghurair center à proximité de nombreux restaurants et fast food. Pas négligeable non plus la facilité s avoir un taxi l hôtel est en outre connu de tous. Le petit déjeuner est servi à l hôtel jusqu a 10 heures omellettes, pan cakes, viennoiseries, fruits, bacon, saucisses etc sont proposés ce qui permet de satisfaire toutes les envies. Le personnel est disponible et serviable. Les chambres sont spacieuses la salle de bain un peu petite mais très convenable. j ai été ravi de l accueil et de mon séjour je recommande vivement cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

The hotel is conducive and located in quite area

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Enjoyed every bit of my stay there. The staff are friendly and always ready to attend to customer's needs.Easy access to taxi,a mall behind the hotel and a cinema. Dubai was fun!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PUNE

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Very nice hotel, bang in the middle of everything. close to union a big plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Very nice hotel. Accessible to shopping centers.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: The view of my room was excellent. I was able to see different activities going on. The friendliness of the staff and excellent cleaning services.
Cons: The hotel need to provide iron in every room. The idea of waiting for someone to finishing using the iron before passing it on to another room is bad
Location: Excellent location. Accessible to different shopping areas.
The staff are great. Breakfast is good but varieties can be provided. Having the same menu everyday does not go well.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Older style (i.e. spacious rooms) hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: spacious room
Cons: food in restaurant.
Location: close to airport, not close to main tourist attractions.
Older style (i.e. spacious rooms) hotel of 3 star standard. Close to airport but hard to catch a cab because it's main entrance is in a back street. Buffet breakfast just OK. Buffet dinner was VERY cheap, but it was the worst dinner I ever had in a decade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is small room than I expected.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Nothing to improve.
Location: Take a walk suround the hotel
Rusian hotelier is very kind and show us good hospitality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nearby Union Metro Station

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Overall my stay was good... More or less good staff .... I left the hotel 2 days early after a week stay ... Originally booked for 9 nights ... 2 nights not refunded till now