Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

The laundry

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Had problems with laundry the supervisor manager and sunshine correct it all they are fantastic the hotel should hav their laundry contractor changed and put up one for it self over all nice stay nabil and ahmad are fantastic at d reception so is arif thank u guys
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pakistan

Great hotel close to market

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The rooms are very comfortable and nice and overall experience was very good however the hotel staff wasn't very nice and despite several requests
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice staff, clean room, good wifi, close to road

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Daily room cleaning, free wifi access, spacious room, flat tv, kettle to boil water, proximity to Deira downtown and subway station, free car parking
Cons: In the parking, I wish they disallowed parking cars in front the entrance to the elevators. This was luggage can be carried easier.
Location: My room was facing the main road and a soccer field. It's a bit noisy. It did not bother me that much. There is a 24x7 McDonalds within 5 mins walking
I emailed them prior to my arrival to arrange an airport shuttle, it went very smooth. Staff are very nice. They do an excellent job cleaning the room daily. Very pleased. They provide 2 bottles of water every day FREE! There is a kettle to boil water and enjoy tea. The room with 2 bed was relatively spacious. The TV was flat and okay. The WIFI reception was good. Throughput was good too. I could video conference. Some disruptions, but it was manageable. My only critique would be that I was staying on the first floor and it was facing the main road and a soccer field. It was a bit noisy in the first night, but I guess I got used to it and it did not bother me later on. I stayed for about 4 days. Generally speaking, except the situation of my room and its proximity to the main road, and little noise, every thing else was good. I was very pleased with the room-cleaning staff. They do a fantastic job making your bed, cleaning the bathrooms and etc. Overall, for the money, it's worth it. It's close to subway station & McDonald ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel for price

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Well this hotel is actually very nice for the amount your paying. It reminded me of ballys las vegas. The staff Was nice and room was cute and spacy but the downside was..one of the room cleaning people decided to take our things. I mean at first we thought 'oh maybe they mistakened it as trash' but we realized they didnt even take out the trash for room service. Our belongings were being taken ; although the kind manager was trying to help us out they werent able to get a hold of the room service person..prob never staying here again. To anyone whose going to stay here..WATCH OUT FOR YOUR BELONGINGS..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from København

Perfekt omgivelser

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Dens beliggenhed
Cons: Jeg er meget tilfreds med servicen.
Location: Beliggenheden er perfekt. Hotellet kan ikke ligge bedre. Man er tæt på det hele.
Hotellet ligger tæt på alt. Tæt på en gågade (60sek gågang fra hotellet), hvor der er masser af gode restauranter og turister. Man føler sig ikke som gæst, man føler sig faktisk hjemme. Det billigt at leje biler gennem hotellet. Foretrækker man taxa, så ligger de forskellige turist-atraktioner ikke langt fra hotellet, så det vil heller ikke koste en formue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel, spacious room!

Posted May 13, 2015
Me and my boyfriend stayed in Landmark Grand Hotel for 4 nights and we loved it! We had a spacious room, really comfortable! Nice breakfast buffet! Close to airport, and two blocks from the Union train station, so we moved around Dubai by Train. And relaxed on the rooftop pool in the afternoon. Just great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Only for tourist visitors

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: position for tourist Good value as a tourist hotel
Cons: re-furbish hotel and install good internet and improve public rooms
Location: Walk to Union Station and the Creek and even an interesting - though quite long - walk to the Spice and Gold Souks
Very poor internet and hotel public rooms. Definitely only 3* not 4* Room ok for size and comfort but whole hotel has seen 'better days' and should only really be a 3* tourist hotel. Good position close to Union Station Metro so easy to get to/from airport and about. Also only short walk to the Creek and Dhow Wharf so interesting area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, New Jersey

Best Hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Landmark is excellent. Don't get intimidated by the high rise building hotels. Landmark has anything and everything you need. I stayed on 6th floor room was beautiful clean and huge.My stay was for 10 days and had no complaint ones. Union station is like 3 min walk away.its great clean and convenient. You don't really need to rent car there. You will have metro and taxis take you anywhere faster and with less hassle of traffic jams
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pointe-Noire

Bon choix pour un séjour à Dubai

Posted May 3, 2015
Hotel bien situé proche du métro Union a 5mn du Ghurair center à proximité de nombreux restaurants et fast food. Pas négligeable non plus la facilité s avoir un taxi l hôtel est en outre connu de tous. Le petit déjeuner est servi à l hôtel jusqu a 10 heures omellettes, pan cakes, viennoiseries, fruits, bacon, saucisses etc sont proposés ce qui permet de satisfaire toutes les envies. Le personnel est disponible et serviable. Les chambres sont spacieuses la salle de bain un peu petite mais très convenable. j ai été ravi de l accueil et de mon séjour je recommande vivement cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amynah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels