Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Holidays

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Hi we stay there for few days. Staff are friendly to help. Good cleaning Main thing is station just abt 10-15 min walk and mall and shops restaurant near by. We like this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: It was affordable but not worth the rate.
Cons: Bathroom was dirty
Location: Near metro station
Staff was not friendly. Hotel sheets & bathroom was dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Good hotel close to local amenities, shops

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: The bed was great, had a great perfect night sleep from the first night.
Cons: Some of the bathroom tiling could be improved, in the corner is was loose and did not look good.
Location: Large shopping mall nearby with pharmacy, food court, loud of restaurants and metro station less than 10 mins walk.
Hotel in a very good location, close to shopping mall, restaurants, metro station. Easy to get around. Staff were pleasant and courteous. Good value. Shower was great (has a bath also).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Comfortable, nice location, bad customer service

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The hotel was very clean and the housekeepers always did a wonderful job and were very pleasant. Don't expect the same service from the receptionists though. They will try and do the bear minimum, and just keep in mind that you will have to ask them multiple times before they do as you ask. We had to ask them twice to get our bill to pay it a couple of hours before departure. They then said it couldn't be done! We obviously pushed them and it was then done and was sorted, but that wasn't the first experience. When we checked in early, as we arrived at 6am as stated on our booking, they said we couldn't check in until 2pm, when we clearly tired and couldn't do anything until we checked in. They then said if we wait 2 hours and then pay 300 dirhams we can check in early. We had no choice so we paid the fee and they said they could possibly do it earlier and then kept telling us it would happen in15 minutes for about an hour, and then gave the room to another couple who came after us because they complained loudly. We were angry but couldn't do a thing as were women and the other couple were men. They then said this is dubai time and dubai time means a long time. I was very disappointed with them , as they clearly have no understanding of customer service. Breakfast is also not very nice and by the end of the trip we ended up eating out even though we had paid. The location is excellent and the rooms are luxurious and clean. There is a lovely sauna and swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TAEIMfrom bagram

Good

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Location is good. price is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Close to three matro stations and two big malls

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Staff Internet Peaceful at night close to matro and malls
Cons: Can't ask any more
Location: Three matro Two malls Corner shop departmental store
Great place to stay. Very affordable and close to three Matro, two big malls, a corner shop and a big departmental store. Staff are fantastic specially, at the reception desk, Rafiq and Kalam. I would give 10 out of 10 for their services Room comfort was great. Internet is free and works great. As there is no night clubs or bars we could sleep well in the nights. Overall very happy and would stay there again and again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 Star Hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Bed-size can be improved in a descent size.
Location: Close to metro and airport
Nice staff. Room was clean but beds were very tiny, you wouldn't expect in a 4 star hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hassan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kan anbefales

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Centralt beliggende i forhold til metro. Varieret morgenmadsbuffet. livligt kvarter med mange restauranter, samt indkøbscentre i gåafstand
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JESSICAfrom Sverige

Good

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trivs bra på detta hotell har varit här flera ggr förut. Läget är kanon. Trevlig serviceminded personal. Önskade att det fanns lite mer att välja på frukosten.