Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sally from Northamptonshire

Review

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 1 week, apartment very clean fresh towels and room made up daily. Pool much smaller than we thought. Hairdryer provided in bathroom but unless your hair is very short take your own takes ages to dry. Walk out of hotel and 5 mins to the metro was great for getting about. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

CENTERAL HOTEL

Posted Apr 6, 2015
STAYED AT LEGACY FOR THREE WEEKS ENJOYED STAY THE ONLY DOWNSIDE WAS YOU HAD TO PAY FOR WIFI IN ROOMS,WOULD STAY THER ACAIN
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Loïc from France

Internet paying...

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was ok, but paying Internet is really frustrating (especially near (Dubaï INTERNET city...)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Stockholm

Bra läge

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt boende nära Metro, som gör det enkelt att ta sig runt i Dubai. Stora lägenheter med modern standard. Allt är nytt i Dubai och extremt organiserat. Mycket prisvärt, ingen jätte lyx, men allt finns!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nicolas from Paris

Déception

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Arrivée a l'hôtel ... Piscine en rénovation pendant 3 jours ... Puis la piscine ouvre !!! Dites vous que ce que vous voyez sur la photo,c'est la piscine entière ... Finalement une baignoire et gelée !!! La wifi (30 dirhams) pour 24h plante souvent ... L'hôtel est caché derrière d'autres dans un bazar ou plein d'autres hôtels sont plus visibles ... La vue est horrible ( sur l'autoroute ) les articles de cuisine ne sont pas assez nombreux pour bien vous faire à manger ... Pas de passoire par exemple pour essorer des pâtes pour nous occidentaux !!! C'était mon 3 eme séjour a Dubaï et j'ai deja été dans des hôtels moins cher et beaucoup mieux !!! Sinon le personnel est assez accueillant quand même ... Il y a un burger king juste en bas dans une station essence ... Il y a juste a traverser une rue !!! Franchement je ne recommande pas cet hôtel ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeremy from Herford, Germany

Not family friendly

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Considering this hotel apartment was for a family, there was only 2 chairs, cups, plates, towels etc and no bedding for the children. Reception were contacted about 10 times to rectify this and to their credit this was quickly rectified, however we faced a daily battle with the cleaner who kept on taking away the extra chairs, towels etc. The staff were friendly enough. The Tecom area is for accommodation only, there is nothing there however the hotel is 200m from the nearest Metro station which is really handy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT LOCATION BY THE DUBAI INTERNET CITY METRO

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: LOCATION AND CLEANLINESS
EXPERIENCE WAS GOOD. GOOD CLEAN SPACIOUS ROOMS. VERY CONVENIENTLY LOCATED CLOSE TO BURGER KING AND METRO STATION.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim from København

Superb.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Anden gang på hotellet og kender til de tidligere anmeldelser som jeg ikke kan genkende. Poolen er lidt lille men ellers perfekt service, dejligt staff men ludt dårligt at trådløst internet koster ekstra og samtidig ikke er særlig hurtigt.