Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Effendi

Pretty much an average hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Location - proximity to daily necessities.
Cons: Rooms be equipped and daily necessities stocked - tea, coffee, towels, toiletteries, etc, always in short supply, until you call the front desk.
Great clean room, nice city view. Average staff who seem to mind their business. But have to request for toiletteries every other day. Refrigerator was never stocked and tea items in short supply...you just have to ask all the time. Ask, and you shall receive, lol. Overall, pleasant experience for me and my wife.
2 out of 5
by da

Dubai

Posted Mar 18, 2014
It was a good hotel for the price. The internet was horrible, as was the washing machine, but most everything else was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from Stockton on Tees England

Family Visit

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: The fact it was near to the metro and that there were plenty supermarkets locally to buy your shopping at.
Cons: May be some seating outside for when you just want to watch the world go by.
Location: Metro station 2 minute walk. Taxi's readily available to take you were you wanted . Plenty of Local supermarkets.
This was in the prime spot for us to be out and about on our own and for when we went to visit the family in The Layan Community Village. Staff were always polite even checking in late was no problem. Going on the metro was easy as the station was a two minute walk away. Will stay again when visiting the family.
3 out of 5
by Habib from Muscat

Average

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: location, metro station nearby
Cons: furniture need to be change
Location: 15 min by car to global village. 5 minutes to mall of emirates 10 minutes to Dubai Marina
The apartment looks ok but not wow. I thought it will be new and shiny same as in the pictures but I was disappointed The furniture looks old. the mats were a bit dirty and over used. The staff were OK and they provided to us every thing that we need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Col from Cyprus

Great price and location for the train

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best price and very large comfortable apartment. 2 minute walk to train and 2 stops to Mall of the Emirates. Area has lots of restaurants and a small Carrefour within a few minutes walk. Great value for money. Took the Executive Suite and had water views. Friendly staff. Will use it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by z family from VA, USA

Good budget hotel apprtment for a week stay.

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Price was reasonable, close to train station, near by grocery store, pharmacy etc. appartment was of good size, two bed rooms, two bath rooms.
Cons: Wi-Fi should be free
Staff was friendly, honest. I left my IPad on way to airport. Staff called taxi driver to inform me about it. We returned and picked up the IPad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2014
overall ok, staff is not very flexible when it comes to rebook
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Never again

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Pros: Only the fact that it was 2 metro stops from Mall of the Emirates.
Gym equipment old and or broken. Rooftop pool is tiny. Strange smell permeates the whole building. Sauna broken. Must pay for WiFi access. 100 Dirhams for 1 hour...are they serious?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013