Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gießen

Die Bäder sind dringend renovierungsbedürftig.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Aus dem Programm nehmen
Location: Der Creek ist gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. Metro in der Nähe.
In Dubai regiert das Geld. Mietwagen ist empfehlenswert (m.E. nicht bei Dollar).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015
It was dirty, found someone elses hair in the bed. Asked for clean sheets etc. No one came. Ordered chef salad, had no lettuce in the salad. Furniture was broken. Didnt dare take a shower, mold in bathroom. Kept my clothes on that I had traveled in. Checked out after nearly 6 hours there. I dont know why you have this hotel on your web site. In a bad part of city. Very disappointed with expedia for offering this
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pushpa

Posted Apr 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Skövde

Helt ok, men ingen lyx.

Posted Mar 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Ca 10 min promenad till monorailen. Helt ok rum med litet kök. Fin utsikt från poolen på taket. Absolut ingen lyx, bra budget alternativ.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great place at a great location/price. Sauna and coffee pot didn't work.
3 out of 5
by Tom82from Gießen, Deutschland

Apartment-Hotel mit Abstrichen

Posted Jan 30, 2012
Pros: Freundliches Personal
Cons: Sollte mal wieder renoviert werden
Location: gute Anbindung zur Metro
Das Apartment-Hotel liegt verkehrstechnisch gut, man kann die Metro sehr gut erreichen. Die Apartements sind geräumig und mit den wesentlichen Utensilien ausgestattet. Die Zimmer sind sauber und der Service gut. Über die Jahre ist jedoch ein erheblicher und deutlich sichtbarer Renovierungsbedarf aufgelaufen. Die Sportgeräte sind teilweise defekt und können auch nur bis ca. 19:00 genutzt werden. Der Swimmingpool wird ebenfalls ab 19:00 geschlossen. Für preisgünstige Geschäftsreisen kann man es empfehlen, meinen Urlaub würde ich dort nicht verbringen wollen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2012
Min kæreste og jeg besøgte hotellet i Januar 2012. Personalet var venligt og imødekommende, og piccoloerne ivrige for at få lov til at slæbe vores kufferter op på værelset. Værelset var fint og rent, men køkkenet og det dertil hørende service i skabene var ikke helt rent, så det blev vi nødt til selv at vaske af med sæbe købt i det lokale supermarked. Beliggenheden er god og hotellet ligger således mellem to metro stationer, og er derfor perfekt til enten at nå centrum med eller hvis man vil til Diera og opleve diverse souks. Rundt om hjørnet ligger også det lokale indkøbscenter Spinney's, der rummer et velassorteret supermarked med dertil hørende bager, slagter og deli. Ligeledes findes der et mindre apotek og en McDonnalds restaurant. Poolen på toppen af hotellet er lækker og i den uge vi var på hotellet havde vi den for os selv. Udsigten fra poolen ind over centrum hvor den ene skyskraber er højere og mere spektakulær end den anden er intet mindre end fantastisk - især ved solnedgang.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Afghanistan, my family in Houston,TX

Horrible Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2012
Pros: free internet and free ice
Cons: the hotel room
Location: it was good
The hotel was terrible. The carpet and furniture was in very bad shape and they do not know how to clean a room. the sofa and chair were torn and in very bad shape. The carpets were stained and dirty. What a joke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place if . . .

Posted Nov 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
Not a bad place if you don't mind a moldy bathtub, a broken chair seat that my husband fell through, an adjacent room door that allowed for even the smallest of noises to enter my room, and unclean kitchen walls (I stayed in a studio room). Once I addressed these problems, I was moved to another room that had the same problems. Hey, they tried.