Ratings based on 1,063 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Hotel quite far away from dubai center, rooms could do with some updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Groningebn

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Het ligt lekker centraal in het centrum.
Mijn verblijf in hotel Majestic was zeer aangenaamd. Metro is op 10 min. lopen en aan taxi's geen gebrek. Het personeel was zeer vriendelijk en heel erg behulpzaam. Toppie.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Hotel staff very kind and very useful.good location close to the metro station making it easier for us to visit around ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon hotel proche du dubai mall

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Personnel tres sympa, chambre classe et correct, belle vue en hauteur. Dommage qu'il n'y ai pas d'accès pour les poussettes sinon bon hotel! Je recommande
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Anbindung

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Hilfsbereitschaft und Lage
Cons: Fitnessraum, Frühstücksraum
Location: Downtown, per Metro und Taxi (kostet nicht viel) ist vieles prima erkundbar.
Das Hotel ist perfekt für einen Kurztrip. Ich persönlich war 3 Nächte dort. Die Zimmer sind sauber. Der Fitnessbereich und der Frühstücksraum sind definitiv zu klein. Wollte in der zweiten Nacht mein Zimmer wechseln, weil in dieser Nacht der Baulärm (der sonst nicht schlimm war) durch Sägearbeiten unerträglich wurde. Meinem Wunsch nach einem anderen Standard-Zimmer wurde nicht nur entsprochen, ich wurde sogar in einen nette Suite umquartiert. Allgemein sind die Mitarbeiter äußerst höflich und jederzeit behilflich. Die Metro liegt ca. 700 Meter entfernt und lässt sich auch bei plus 43 Grad als gesunder Durchschnittsmensch erreichen. Tipp: Bitte erste Klasse (Goldticket) buchen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Bellissimo

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Vicino alla metro e buon quartiere. Ci sono anche dei piccoli supermercati.... 😉 Bello... 👍✌ mi e piaciuto tantissimo. ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SANTO DOMINGO

UN OPTIMO HOTEL

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: RESTAURANTE Y PERSONAL MUY DISPONIBLE Y EDUCADO
FUE UNA BUENA DESCUBIERTA EL HOTEL ES MUY LIMPIO Y MUY CERCA DE LA METRO EL RESTAURANTE OFRECE UN RICO DESAYUNO A BUFET Y TAMBIEN UNA BUENA COCINA PRO ALMUERZO Y CENA CON UN AMBIENTE MUY TRANQUILO Y LIMPIO. LO ACONSEJO POR QUIEN VIAJA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aprilia

Hotel consigliato

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Ad una passeggiata dalla metro, questo hotel è ben tenuto. 20° piano con vista fantastica
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Giovanni, Thank you for staying at Majestic Hotel Tower and for your recent review on Expedia. It was our great pleasure to look after you and serve you according to our high standards. We were very happy to read that enjoyed your stay with us and highlighted the accessible location of the hotel and the views from the guest rooms. The view to Burj Khalifa definitely adds more stars to our crown. We are looking forward to welcoming back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Ramzy A. Faris General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo, Norway

Fint hotell i gamle delen av Dubai

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Meget fint hotell til en rimelig pris. Veldig hyggelig og hjelpsomt personale som alltid setter ditt behov først. Rene rom, som ble ryddet og vasket hver dag med rene håndklær. Lite men fint bassengområde, der en får utlevert håndklær og veldig behagelige solsenger. Bassengbar der en får kjøpt det en vil + øl og drinker bla. Vi trivdes veldig bra, og det var billig med taxi + kort gangavstand til metro og supermarked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Julie, Thank you for giving us a positive feedback following your recent stay with us. We much appreciate your lovely words concerning our facilities and services. In particular we were glad to read that you were pleased with the value for money, the attentiveness of our staff, the cleanliness of your room and the pool area. The staff was excited to learn about your feedback and we would be happy to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Ramzy A. Faris General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Very good hotel . I recommend it .

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Rooms are clean and in very good condition . The only problem is the hotel lift . Not enough for 24 floors . Have to wait more than 7 minutes .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your valuable comments in regards to your recent. We much appreciate your lovely words concerning your room and our passionate staff. We are looking forward to welcoming back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Ramzy A. Faris General Manager