Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 25, 2014
I was very happy with the hotel, location, and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

very good hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: cental location and very nice.
Cons: I think the WiFi needs to be free or complimentary , and the 24 hr payment needs to be for an actual use of 24hrs not for only 1 day.
Location: very central and lots to do and see nearby.
good reception area , helpful staff, very pleasant stay at the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ligging hotel goed

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Ierse Pub en het zwembad
Cons: personeel opvoeden dat ze wat vriendelijker zijn
Location: Op loop afstand van het het strand en dicht bij de
Personeel gevraagd voor handdoek (voor bij het zwembad) maar hadden even geen tijd want ze moesten eten
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom derby

Average hotel close to marina and beach

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location quite good
Cons: Pool area, attention to maintenance in rooms. Noise factor in lower rooms
Location: Marina accessible, although need to walk a while to the busy area. Jbr close by.
Kept awake most of the night on arrival night due to noise of clubs in the hotel. Hotel staff arranged a move to a better room the next day. Room slightly dated, pool on roof awful. Not a nicely maintained area, kitchen smells and air conditioning pump out close by. Electrics and lights unreliable although staff addressed complaints efficiently. Main shower did not work the whole time, flexible shower hose worked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel brouillant

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Vu le succès de la discothèques du premier étage ,et des deux bars du rez ré chaussé , le côté principal de l hotel est insupportable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Staff, Old furniture, 3 Stars at max

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff and services
Location: Near to JBR and Marina
I stayed for 3 nights, the staff was very bad and confused and only 1 was available and trying to serve all. It is easy to see that the hotel is old and no body following up to clean and fix the furniture. Regarding the Wi-Fi its really funny !!! You should pay for each device to use the internet means if you wana use your laptop and mobile you should pay the double amount. Check carefully the bill before you leave coz the staff might do mistakes and they look like under training. It worth 3 stars classification.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Knutfrom Norge

Herlig

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
God valuta for pengene
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mittelgroßes Hotel mit integrierten Party-Clubs.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Lange Wartezeit beim einchecken größer 30 Min. Unfreundliche Mitarbeiterinnen. Zimmer mit einem Großen Bett wurde bestellt, Zimmer mit zwei Betten wurde geliefert. WLAN sehr teuer!!! Ansonsten schön gelegenes Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
very noisy bcoz they have club in the hotel, till 1am still you can find lots of people. Room conditions are not so good, but location is perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bouyguesfrom France

Good hotel but

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are from Russia, it is better for you. The check in was the worse ever as they made me wait so long without anyone telling me anything. I felt they forgot about me. So I lost an hour waiting for a room I would get at 2 PM. Besides, bar is good and busy, rooms we clean and location is great.