Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

2 bedroom apartment close to Dubai Airport

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We were very impressed with all aspects of our accommodation in Dubai. Arriving at 1am, the 24 hour reception desk was manned by helpful staff who greeted us with warmth and kindness - including bottles of cold water and cooling towels! Our room was spacious and clean and very well appointed. Breakfast in the Skywalk Cafe was the perfect start to our day, and special mention should be made of Maria who was very attentive to our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mohammedfrom Saudi Arabia

Posted May 29, 2014
Good experience and nice stay I highly recommend. Location and staff are very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by MEA Dubai Creek, Hotel Management
Dear Mohammed, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us through Expedia. We are very fortunate to receive such positive recommendations from guests like yourself and we are hoping to welcome you back soon. Your MEA Dubai Creek Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Samifrom saudi

nice hotel close to shoping cinter

Posted May 27, 2014
my experience around 25 years in sabic company and this first time i live in marritte hotel but really nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lahoussinefrom France

Très confortable

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très agréable, appartement très spacieux et calme, idéal pour les familles
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Geräumige Zimmer

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vom Flughafen aus waren es nur etwa 10 Minuten mit dem Taxi, das sehr günstig war. Das Hotel ist schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber perfekt sauber. Das Personal war extrem freundlich. Die Zimmer sind geräumig. Wir hatten Frühstück gebucht, was sehr reichhaltig war. Es geht aber auch ohne, denn direkt gegenüber vom Hotel befinden sich ein Cafe und ein Supermarkt. Die Betten im Kinderzimmer waren schon recht alt und durchgelegen, was zu einem Punktabzug in der Bewertung führt. Eines hatte regelrechte Kuhlen. Die Betten im Schlafzimmer waren gut. Durch die gute Verglasung hat man nichts von den Flugzeugen gehört, die man vom Zimmerfenster aus sehen konnte. Der Pool ist auf dem Dach und war klein, aber ok. Nachteilig empfanden wir die Lage des Hotels, das im "alten" Dubai liegt. Dort gab es insgesamt wenig Attraktionen und am Abend war gar nichts mehr los. Zur Metro läuft man gut 15 Minuten. Wer einen Stopover in Dubai macht, für den ist das Hotel ideal, weil es sehr nah am Flughafen ist. Insgesamt waren wir aber mit dem Hotel unter dem Strich sehr zufrieden. Ein dicker Minuspunkt, der aber wohl auch anderenorts in Dubai auftritt: In den Badezimmern finden sich keine Steckdosen für einen Föhn. Wenn man sich also die Haare föhnen wollte, musste man ins Wohnzimmer, ohne dass man dann dort einen Spiegel gehabt hätte. Das empfanden wir als nicht zeitgemäß, trafen aber auf das gleiche Phänomen auch in einem anderen Hotel in Dubai.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wasan kianifrom Iran

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic stay good location , the breakfast was midium
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel! Love the pool , close to metro

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived to early to check in but the staff was wonderful. They let us store our baggage and hang out in the lounge near the pool until the room was ready. Fabulous hosts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hamad

Great For mid size Family

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: the location
Location: there is a small supermarket near by
I liked this hotel and easy to access rooms, 2 Bed 3 bathrooms makes it great for mid family size
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulfrom London

Impressive Apartments

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Location, staff. Clean. Large rooms. WiFi.
Cons: Modern TVs, but fed with a weak signal.
Location: Near Clock Tower. Dubai Deira.
Greatly enjoyed our stay. Everything was as it should be. Handy supermarket just across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maherfrom doha

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2013