Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Convenient hotel for those who want to be close to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Good Location

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Furniture and AC. Beds are wearing out and making noise. Setting area need to be changed. AC was working properly. We had call the technicians.
Location: All places near city center.
The location of the hotel is very comfortable if you're in a business trip. The is very quite with limited choices of restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by Denise Pricop, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Alawairdhi, thank you once again for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you found our location and overall feel convenient for your business travel needs and we apologise for not meeting your expectation with regards to the comfort of your apartment. Rest assured that we are already looking into the mentioned technical challenges to prevent them from reoccurring in the future. As a repeated guest, we truly value your loyalty for the Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek and sincerely hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to Dubai in the future and regain your trust. Warm regards, Denise Pricop - Rooms Voyager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BELAL from Yemen

Nice hotel the apartment amazing

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice The pool so nice The kitchen stunning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

2 bedroom apartment close to Dubai Airport

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We were very impressed with all aspects of our accommodation in Dubai. Arriving at 1am, the 24 hour reception desk was manned by helpful staff who greeted us with warmth and kindness - including bottles of cold water and cooling towels! Our room was spacious and clean and very well appointed. Breakfast in the Skywalk Cafe was the perfect start to our day, and special mention should be made of Maria who was very attentive to our needs.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mohammed from Saudi Arabia

Posted May 29, 2014
Good experience and nice stay I highly recommend. Location and staff are very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by MEA Dubai Creek, Hotel Management
Dear Mohammed, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us through Expedia. We are very fortunate to receive such positive recommendations from guests like yourself and we are hoping to welcome you back soon. Your MEA Dubai Creek Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sami from saudi

nice hotel close to shoping cinter

Posted May 27, 2014
my experience around 25 years in sabic company and this first time i live in marritte hotel but really nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lahoussine from France

Très confortable

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
Très agréable, appartement très spacieux et calme, idéal pour les familles
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Geräumige Zimmer

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
Vom Flughafen aus waren es nur etwa 10 Minuten mit dem Taxi, das sehr günstig war. Das Hotel ist schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber perfekt sauber. Das Personal war extrem freundlich. Die Zimmer sind geräumig. Wir hatten Frühstück gebucht, was sehr reichhaltig war. Es geht aber auch ohne, denn direkt gegenüber vom Hotel befinden sich ein Cafe und ein Supermarkt. Die Betten im Kinderzimmer waren schon recht alt und durchgelegen, was zu einem Punktabzug in der Bewertung führt. Eines hatte regelrechte Kuhlen. Die Betten im Schlafzimmer waren gut. Durch die gute Verglasung hat man nichts von den Flugzeugen gehört, die man vom Zimmerfenster aus sehen konnte. Der Pool ist auf dem Dach und war klein, aber ok. Nachteilig empfanden wir die Lage des Hotels, das im "alten" Dubai liegt. Dort gab es insgesamt wenig Attraktionen und am Abend war gar nichts mehr los. Zur Metro läuft man gut 15 Minuten. Wer einen Stopover in Dubai macht, für den ist das Hotel ideal, weil es sehr nah am Flughafen ist. Insgesamt waren wir aber mit dem Hotel unter dem Strich sehr zufrieden. Ein dicker Minuspunkt, der aber wohl auch anderenorts in Dubai auftritt: In den Badezimmern finden sich keine Steckdosen für einen Föhn. Wenn man sich also die Haare föhnen wollte, musste man ins Wohnzimmer, ohne dass man dann dort einen Spiegel gehabt hätte. Das empfanden wir als nicht zeitgemäß, trafen aber auf das gleiche Phänomen auch in einem anderen Hotel in Dubai.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rebin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels