Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

2-4-7 cleaning

Posted Feb 25, 2015
This hotel is amazing. I went with my family so it was all fun. We arrived at the hotel in the morning so we were prepared to pay extra but surprisingly, we only had to wait for about an hour to be checked in due to full occupancy. They make up your room like everytime you leave the room. The hotel staff are super friendly and brilliant. The hotel is close to Emirate mall which is better than Dubai mall for me, Atlantis The Palm and other interesting places. I really love this hotel. I am so tempted to go back there with my family, even though I now own a timeshare on the Palm Jumeira.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dubai

Great place for a short stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Welcoming staff. Clean and spacious room thanks to expedias VIP elite option where we got instantly upgraded to a junior suite. Clean room, occitane amenities which we appreciated, and a good in room dining menu.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Nice hotel...maybe 4 star

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Hotel was clean and had free shuttle to beach and Emirates mall. The main disappointment was wifi. No wifi in the room or in the lobby, although the website says free wifi in lobby. Also hot water was not available 2-3 hours every day due to maintenance which was almost everyday. Hotel staff esp the bell desk staff were very helpful in organising our river cruise at last minute. View from our room was great and the breakfast was amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

all can i say that it is clean hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: the gym is nice , swimming pool is good.
Cons: make internet free
Location: faraway from restaurants , supermarkets , pharmacy & laundry you need taxi to reach them.
too much expensive , internet is not free like most five stars hotels , too much expensive internet package , far away from restaurants , supermarkets , you need taxi to reach them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abu Dhabi

nice hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Is very nice hotel near mall and stuff is very friendly room is fantastic
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Not what a 5 star in Dubai should be ...

Posted Feb 19, 2015
This hotel cannot be compared to other 5 stars hotels in Dubai .. Starting from the furnishing( baths as well) and some of the staff from office disk .. However ever not bad in other things ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

great stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, gym, spacious rooms
Location: The metro is a 10 minute walk away. There is a grocery store right across the street.
It's only a 10 minute walk from the metro. The hotel staff was wonderful. They were able to book several excursions for us. They have several dining options. Having cocktails by the pool in the evening with a dj spinning live every night was fantastic. The room was spacious. I really have no complaints. The gym was open 24 hours and have plenty of equipment. When I go back to Dubai I will stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Super Relax

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Ci ritorno sicuramente perché è in una buona posizione, prezzo giusto e di gran lusso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pleasant staff. Impeccable service

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Everything was fantastic from the staff friendliness and politeness to the service. Only issue- no complementary wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Nice horel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness.
Location: Great.
We weren't there long. Good hotel. Good staff. We had to cut our stay short.