Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ksa

Fabulous hotel!

Posted May 12, 2015
I travel to dubai at least three times a year and stay at the Melia each time! Highly recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Paint Smell, Rude Staff Making Direct Threats

Posted May 10, 2015
Title says it all...and it was the night time manager too...Complained to daytime manager about it and he said he would look into it and send me an email but I didn't get nothing till now...It's been a week now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Emmanuel from Calgary

Top notch hospitality

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
My stay at Meliá Dubai was well enjoyed. The staff were absolutely fantastic, especially Sajad and Neil. If I needed anything they were there to assist. WiFi connection in the rooms could be better but I'll definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Noise at night

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Stayed 2 nights in hotel.sat/sun First night music started at 22.30 and went on till 03.00, and second night but not as loud. Thankfully had read reviews and brought earplugs. Had booked unknown 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

EXCELENTE

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
EXCELENTE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sudhakar from Mangalroe

My stay Experience

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
The Nice Hotel to stay but the staff are not friendly, Feel you are in strange place. Hospitality was missing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Forest Grove, OR

Modern 5 stars hotel with beautiful roof top view

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Everything from food to room comfort and interior.
Cons: Better to have dance club, sports pub, big screen on the roof top, and hotel entrance should be on street level rather than underground.
Location: Nice quite location with easy access to airport and world trade center. No shopping or dining nearby so you need a car for everything.
I like everything about this hotel from breakfast food to room interior and glass walls bathroom. The lobby is so elegant and unique. The roof top view and bar is a nice treat after long busy day. Thanks to Annet for her customer service on the roof top!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Das Hotel ist sehr modern eingerichtet.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Die Einrichtung und Das Personal.
Location: Leider absolutes Minuspunkt, das Umfeld oder Stadtteil.
Das Personal ist sehr nett und aufmerksam. Einziger Minuspunkt, in mein Zimmer roch es immer nach Essen, wahrscheinlich zog es durch die Lüftung nach oben, ich war im 6.Stock. Was ich auch gerne hätte, den Fernseher im Schlafzimmer, ich hatte eine Suite. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr reichhaltig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Al'Ain

Nice hotel, close to shops, easy to access

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The atmosphere is relaxed. The restaurants are very nice food pre santana good
Cons: Attention to detail. My welcome said Mr and I'm a woman
Location: I found shops nearby for food. Nothing much related to things to do
Excellent staff, everyone wants to help. Attention to detail good. Towels some very old
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hanna from Umeå

Så bra!

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Fräscht, super trevlig personal och god och bra frukost!