Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by james from london

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Clean and big rooms and friendly staff.
Cons: Wi-fi is free in the lobby downstairs but we could hardly pick a signal up.
Location: Location is approx 10-15 minutes in a taxi from the airport. Beach is the same, local shopping malls are all approx 15-20 taxi drive.
Fantastic honeymoon with great staff who would drop anything they were doing to help. We didn't have to lift a finger from when we arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in great location

Posted Apr 15, 2014
The location was great to get to the major sites and for some trips esp to the beach the hotel provided transport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ali from London

Amazing stay

Posted Apr 8, 2014
It was an excellent stay. We were absolutely happy with our stay in this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

BIT TO FAR OUT

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: QUIET CLEAN FRIENDLY
Location: TAXIS ARE ALWAYS AVAILABLE AND CHEAP SO YOU CAN GET AROUND QUIET EASILY.
ARRIVED EARLY MORNING CHECK IN NOT TILL 2PM BUT THEY LET US HAVE ROOM EARLY AT NO EXTRA COST. WE PAYED FOR A SUPERIOR ROOM BUT DID NOT FEEL IT WAS UP TO THAT STANDARD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from China

very nice hotel for staying!

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: good service, good Indian food, good location!
close airport, close to downtown and close to world trade center, it is good location for business!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A. from London

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: The food and staff. Excursions rep available daily to make bookings.
Location: good location easily to get to attractions, malls, the marina by metro. The hop on hop off big bus tour is a great way to see the city at your leisure
Prompt service, helpful friendly staff, good food and location. Daily free shuttle service to Dubai Mall which is a great bonus. would book again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Good value for money
Location: Near to beach and town cnt
Friendly hotel, quite central, clean, hotel staff were friendly and very willing to help
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by natasha from ldn

Luxury stay!

Posted Feb 16, 2014
The hotel was amazing as were staff very attentive. Rooms were huge with a huge bathroom all facilities were amazing. Only down side was that hotel workers would enter the room to clean, even after I had asked them not to. Also wifi is only available in lobby area would be nice to have in rooms. This hotel is slightly further out than others, resulting in a lot of taxi rides. Other than that hotel was amazing! Would recommend!
3 out of 5
by rezi from london

Would not recommend it!

Posted Jan 27, 2014
The staff was ok but far from offering excellent customer service. Some part of the hotel were dusty and unpleasant. My friend and i had lunch at the restaurant and the lamb was probably cooked from previous day, it was cold and horrible. We were told the water is free whether is out or in the mini bar. Yet we were charged for the water and i had to have an argument with a member of the reception who stated that i misunderstood his colleague. The hotel itself was a bit far from landmarks and city centre. The band at the hotel bar played depressing music. The hotel restaurant was booked almost everyday for private functions and whoever was seating in the lounge had to hear loud music and people screaming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com