Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Kjempe hotell. Flott basseng i 9 etasje. Beliggenheten kunne vært bedre. Men ligger bare 10 minutter unna Jumaira beach med taxi. Personalet meget i møtekommende. Mange gode restauranter på hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely staff. Couldn't do enough for you.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Loved our stay. Loved the pool on the top floor, loved the food at breakfast, loved our meal at the Thali, loved the spa, loved the free shuttle bus to Oceana beach. Only thing I would say is that it is away from the centre, so prepare to spend a lot on taxis fares. Shame the hotel doesn't provide free shuttles at least to the Dubai Mall. But anyways loved our stay. Would recommend it for sure. And there is a huge mall opposite the hotel which is a bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Michael Nugent, Hotel Management
Dear Ginda, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. I was very pleased to read you enjoyed our overall hotel facilities, breakfast spread, and access to Oceana Beach Club on Palm Jumeirah to such extent. Kindly note we currently offer complimentary transfers to Mall of the Emirates every Friday and Saturday morning for our guests, nevertheless I have made sure to share your feedback with the concerned manager for his review and possible future implementation. We thank you for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to Dubai. Best regards, Michael Nugent General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spears

My stay was wonderful

Posted Jun 6, 2015
My stay was wonderful. I was a day late because I missed my flight and I thought they would give me a hard time checking in but not at all. The room was nice and clean and looked just like the pictures. Service was great and everyone was helpful when needed. The pool was nice and clean everything was to my liking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2015 by Michael Nugent, Hotel Management
Dear Tyesha, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review on your recent stay. I was extremely pleased to read you enjoyed your overall visit to such extent and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Michael Nugent General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
Top vraiment bien Super hotel propre et sympa Top vraiment bien Super hotel propre et sympa Top vraiment bien Super hotel propre et sympa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Excellent hôtel à proximité métro et très beau.

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: La propreté, le calme, la chambre, la beauté du hall, le déjeuner de très bonne qualité (hors café pas terrible).
Cons: Pour ma part tout était bien.
Location: En face de l'hôtel le centre commercial est à faire et aussi y manger. Sinon la ligne de métro dessert tous les sites donc c'est idéal pour visiter.
Hôtel de très bonne qualité, beau, propre et grand. La chambre qu'on a eu bien que face à l'usine est était spacieuse, propre, et au calme (executive room). L'hôtel est situé en face centre commercial idéal pour faire ses achats et y manger. Le seul inconvénient malgré la proximité du métro est que l'hôtel se situe à l'extrémité de la ligne mais cela ne gêne pas plus que cela le métro étant à 5min à pied et tous les sites situés sur la ligne. En tout cas je conseille vraiment l'hôtel. Le hall avec ses lampes tombantes est tout simplement sublime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Magnifique hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Presrations de qualité, personnel bienveillant et trés accueillant. C'est mon 2eme sejour ds cet hotel et nous avons été très satisfaits. La plage privée est tjr aussi magnifique
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Lovely hotel with great staff :)

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Style/decor Approachable staff On-site swimming pool/gym/spa Also not far from Jumeirah beach/Dubai Mall,MoE,Burj etc.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of - hotel has it all !
Location: Hotel is slightly out of the way but don't worry. It is across from a fantastic mall. Also it is max 15-20 mins away by taxi to main attractions :)
Always a warm welcome from all staff - exteremly helpful and willing to help. Smooth check-in (Yena) and check-out (Cyd (sp?)). A very clean hotel with great facilities on-site. Went to the private beach once using the free bus shuttle (departs every hour from hotel). Great clean beach and a fantastic lazy river. Stayed for 6 nights without a problem (From 07/05/15 to 13/05/15). Many thanks to Azhor from the hotel travel team for advising on which tours to do and for organising them. As a solo traveller he suggested many things to make the most of my time and was very knowledgeable. Thank you to Basheer (sp?) for always signalling a taxi for me - much appreciated! (Taxi's are on-site and instant - no waiting around). Should I visit Dubai again this will be my hotel of choice - great place !
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2015 by Michael Nugent, Hotel Management
Dear Nee, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review on your recent stay. I was very pleased to read you enjoyed your overall stay to such extent and will make sure to personally share your kind comments with Yena, Cyd, Azhor, Basheer and the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Dubai. Best regards, Michael Nugent General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

20 min de navette pour accéder à la plage + pisc

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Bonne situation géo, à proximité du mall Ibn Battuta
Cons: navette plage+hotel
Location: le mall en face de l hôtel est pas mal
prix intéressant par rapport aux tarifs appliqués en cette période (mai 2015)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great hotel with a private beach club!

Posted May 19, 2015
This hotel makes you feel pretty special. All staff are brilliant, everybody that walks past greets and welcomes you anytime of the day. There is an hourly shuttle to the beach club based on The Palm which is beautiful. The sand on this beach isn't very good as it's very shelly however the club itself is lovely with brilliant food and staff again. My own negative about the hotel is the location. It is not far from Marina and Palm Jumeirah, however Sheikh Zayed Rd and Down Town (Burj Khalifa) are atleast 15 stops on the metro (25mins or so). The Ibn Battuta area needs some development but I'm sure this will all look very different in the next couple of years. Also Ibn Battuta Mall is a 30 second walk from the hotel with probably one of the best supermarkets I've been to (Geant) open til 12am!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2015 by Michael Nugent, Hotel Management
Dear Ajay, Thank you for sharing your review on your recent stay. I was very pleased to read you enjoyed your overall stay to such extent, especially our Oceana Beach club, our convenient location opposite the Ibn Battuta Mall and the service provided by our team. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Dubai. Best regards, Michael Nugent General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Perfect

Posted May 12, 2015
Treated like royalty. Absolutely no complaints. Beautiful building lots of character and cultural features would definitely recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2015 by Michael Nugent, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. I was extremely pleased to read you enjoyed your stay to such extent. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to Dubai. Best regards, Michael Nugent General Manager