Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Excellent hotel next to Ibn battouta Mall

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Check in/out has no time at all rooms are clean and comfortable Quiet location, next to a shopping mall It met my expectation. And a special thanks to lost and found section.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by Marcus Dudley, Hotel Management
Dear Mohammad, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review on your recent stay. I was very pleased to read you enjoyed your overall visit to such extent and will make sure to personally share your kind comments with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Marcus Dudley EAM i/c of Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A.R

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Great hotel, really enjoyed my time there. Location isn't the best a bit far from the main attractions but staff, comfort and sites around are excellent!!! Loved the hotel overall
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by Marcus Dudley, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your fantastic review on your stay at Mövenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate. I was very pleased to read you enjoyed your visit to such extent and look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Dubai. Best regards, Marcus Dudley EAM i/c of Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Nice hotel, well-trained staff. The pool is awesome. Everything you can expect from a 5 stars hotel in Dubai.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by Marcus Dudley, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review on your stay. I was very pleased to read you enjoyed your visit to such extent. We thank you for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Dubai. Best regards, Marcus Dudley EAM i/c of Operations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Dårlig pga. ingen morgenmad Vi forventede meget mere af rejsen end vi fik
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Kjempe hotell. Flott basseng i 9 etasje. Beliggenheten kunne vært bedre. Men ligger bare 10 minutter unna Jumaira beach med taxi. Personalet meget i møtekommende. Mange gode restauranter på hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely staff. Couldn't do enough for you.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Loved our stay. Loved the pool on the top floor, loved the food at breakfast, loved our meal at the Thali, loved the spa, loved the free shuttle bus to Oceana beach. Only thing I would say is that it is away from the centre, so prepare to spend a lot on taxis fares. Shame the hotel doesn't provide free shuttles at least to the Dubai Mall. But anyways loved our stay. Would recommend it for sure. And there is a huge mall opposite the hotel which is a bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Michael Nugent, Hotel Management
Dear Ginda, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. I was very pleased to read you enjoyed our overall hotel facilities, breakfast spread, and access to Oceana Beach Club on Palm Jumeirah to such extent. Kindly note we currently offer complimentary transfers to Mall of the Emirates every Friday and Saturday morning for our guests, nevertheless I have made sure to share your feedback with the concerned manager for his review and possible future implementation. We thank you for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to Dubai. Best regards, Michael Nugent General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spears

My stay was wonderful

Posted Jun 6, 2015
My stay was wonderful. I was a day late because I missed my flight and I thought they would give me a hard time checking in but not at all. The room was nice and clean and looked just like the pictures. Service was great and everyone was helpful when needed. The pool was nice and clean everything was to my liking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2015 by Michael Nugent, Hotel Management
Dear Tyesha, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review on your recent stay. I was extremely pleased to read you enjoyed your overall visit to such extent and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Michael Nugent General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
Top vraiment bien Super hotel propre et sympa Top vraiment bien Super hotel propre et sympa Top vraiment bien Super hotel propre et sympa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Excellent hôtel à proximité métro et très beau.

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: La propreté, le calme, la chambre, la beauté du hall, le déjeuner de très bonne qualité (hors café pas terrible).
Cons: Pour ma part tout était bien.
Location: En face de l'hôtel le centre commercial est à faire et aussi y manger. Sinon la ligne de métro dessert tous les sites donc c'est idéal pour visiter.
Hôtel de très bonne qualité, beau, propre et grand. La chambre qu'on a eu bien que face à l'usine est était spacieuse, propre, et au calme (executive room). L'hôtel est situé en face centre commercial idéal pour faire ses achats et y manger. Le seul inconvénient malgré la proximité du métro est que l'hôtel se situe à l'extrémité de la ligne mais cela ne gêne pas plus que cela le métro étant à 5min à pied et tous les sites situés sur la ligne. En tout cas je conseille vraiment l'hôtel. Le hall avec ses lampes tombantes est tout simplement sublime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Magnifique hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Presrations de qualité, personnel bienveillant et trés accueillant. C'est mon 2eme sejour ds cet hotel et nous avons été très satisfaits. La plage privée est tjr aussi magnifique