Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paolofrom Reggio Emilia

Friendly accomodation

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is confortable, and the service stuff is very friendly and available. I recommend this hotel for a pleasant stay in Dubai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Clean Hotel Apartment Close to Airport

Posted Dec 24, 2014
We use this hotel apartment for extended layovers in Dubai when our ticket does not meet the Emirates price threshold for a free hotel room. We get a very large hotel room with 2 bedrooms with 2.5 bathrooms for a very good price for Dubai. It is very close to the airport and has beds for our family of four. FYI, the hotel is located next to the Marriott (NOT the J.W. Marriott as indicated on Google maps) and the Hamarrain Shopping Center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Måtelig

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overbooket. Fikk første natt på nabohotell under dårligere forhold. Sviktende service. OK leilighet. Trivelig badebasseng.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Five minutes from the airport, good for families that need a place for a quick stop over. The apartment was a good size and fairly quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by family w kids

Spacious apartment, but in need of solid cleaning.

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Pool on the roof. Helpful and pleasant receptionist. Space of the apartment. Proximity to the airport.
Cons: Cleanliness.
We have come for a stopover stay. The apartment is really spacious, but the overall cleanliness was a hard to swallow. Floor, windows, bathrooms, kitchen. It would be easily a great value stay apartment in Dubai in proximity to the airport if only they would give it better maintenance touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lanrefrom Nigeria

Excellent

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good apartments. Clean, convenient and friendly/helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mohammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com