Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious apartment, but in need of solid cleaning.

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Pool on the roof. Helpful and pleasant receptionist. Space of the apartment. Proximity to the airport.
Cons: Cleanliness.
We have come for a stopover stay. The apartment is really spacious, but the overall cleanliness was a hard to swallow. Floor, windows, bathrooms, kitchen. It would be easily a great value stay apartment in Dubai in proximity to the airport if only they would give it better maintenance touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lanre from Nigeria

Excellent

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good apartments. Clean, convenient and friendly/helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mohammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by P. from New Jersey

Just fine - nothing more, nothing less

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the hotel with my family of 5. Overall, we enjoyed it. The apartment was huge, nicely furnished. The kids enjoyed the pool as well. Service was fine. My main negative point is that the hotel loses its luster due to insufficient attention to details and looks tired at the closer inspection (dying flower arrangements in lobby, tired arm chairs in the lobby, dirty grout in the kitchen and bathroom, grimy areas near the pool etc). I was also unimpressed by the food and the location. It did seem further up from the beach and downtown Dubai especially during high traffic times than I expected from looking at the map before making the booking. These are the things that in my opinion keep the hotel in 3☆ ranking. I got the room on sale plus also discounted with a coupon so the price was unbeatable for 5 of us. However, I am unsure whether I would pick the hotel for just one person or a couple, especially without the price cut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CC from Los Angeles, CA

Spacious Hotel Apartment Close to Airport

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and spacious rooms. Easy to catch a taxi and Dubai airport is very close by.
I booked a 2 bedroom suite for my family of 4 for an extended layover traveling through Dubai. The Nojoum Hotel Apartment was very spacious with large living room, kitchen with washing machine, 2 bedrooms (1 king/2 single beds), and 2.5 bathrooms. Our stay was very brief so we didn't check out the rest of the hotel or the surrounding neighborhood. The hotel website was helpful and I got a quick response from a hotel representative when I sent a question via e-mail regarding late check-in. I would definitely consider staying here again the next time I come through Dubai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ralph

Excellent hotel and wonderful service and close to

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The stuff and space of units
Location: A beautiful location beside the Mall and in front of the market .. Light 24 hours
Best hotel from my experience of space and cleanliness and location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gra. E from Manchester, U.K.

A Great Stay

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Impressed with our stay. 2 bed apartment was huge, clean, with 3 bathrooms and plenty of living space. Good supermarket out the back of the hotel. Tip them a few AED and they'll wheel your trolley up to the room. Good rooftop pool with plenty of chairs and towels. Gym is mainly free weights and aerobic machines, but useful to have with a great view over the airport. Metro is around 10 mins walk, so handy to get around, and taxis are cheap. Plenty of local restaurants in the area, and a local mall, next door, which has a small food court. Staff were friendly and attentive, and any house-keeping queries were dealt with very quickly and efficiently. WIFI connection was fine. Overall, we had a great week, and wouldn't hesitate to return to the Nojoum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Surrey, UK

Loved this Hotel!

Posted Jan 22, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel os ok but service is not so good...