Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious apartment, but in need of solid cleaning.

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Pool on the roof. Helpful and pleasant receptionist. Space of the apartment. Proximity to the airport.
Cons: Cleanliness.
We have come for a stopover stay. The apartment is really spacious, but the overall cleanliness was a hard to swallow. Floor, windows, bathrooms, kitchen. It would be easily a great value stay apartment in Dubai in proximity to the airport if only they would give it better maintenance touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CC from Los Angeles, CA

Spacious Hotel Apartment Close to Airport

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and spacious rooms. Easy to catch a taxi and Dubai airport is very close by.
I booked a 2 bedroom suite for my family of 4 for an extended layover traveling through Dubai. The Nojoum Hotel Apartment was very spacious with large living room, kitchen with washing machine, 2 bedrooms (1 king/2 single beds), and 2.5 bathrooms. Our stay was very brief so we didn't check out the rest of the hotel or the surrounding neighborhood. The hotel website was helpful and I got a quick response from a hotel representative when I sent a question via e-mail regarding late check-in. I would definitely consider staying here again the next time I come through Dubai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ralph

Excellent hotel and wonderful service and close to

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The stuff and space of units
Location: A beautiful location beside the Mall and in front of the market .. Light 24 hours
Best hotel from my experience of space and cleanliness and location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Surrey, UK

Loved this Hotel!

Posted Jan 22, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel os ok but service is not so good...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ryan S from Dallas, TX USA

Great hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family of 5 stayed at this hotel when we had a 24 hour layover in Dubai en route to India. Only a 15 minute taxi ride from the main airport, and a 10 minute walk to the Metro station, where we took the metro to the Mall of Dubai and Burj Khalifa. We had reserved a room with two king beds, but were given a suite with two king beds and two twin beds, a pleasant surprise! Conveniently located next to a local mall that also has a food court. Hotel was clean and had friendly staff. Also has a good buffet breakfast in the morning where the kids ate free. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Usman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bhaswar Ghosh from IE

Great for family vacation

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is well located and good. The rooms were spacious and the Kids loved it. Internet connectivity was an issue and even the hotel staff were not able to help with any quick searches on Internet!
3 out of 5
by Chris from Birmingham

Not a memorable stay.

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pros: The closeness to the airport
Cons: The hotel needs a refit.
Location: The station is close so all of Dubai can be reached and plenty of supermarkets and restaurants around.
The hotel is close to the airport and good for enthusiasts of aircraft. The hotel itself is not the best, with building work taking place and there is a mosque close by which will wake you at about five in the morning for prayer. The staff were pleasant and try to assist when requested. I was not given a room I had requested (an airport view) as the rooms to the front of the hotel are two bedroom apartments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kajani from New York

Excellent hotel. Loved it. Will come soon for more

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Excellent hotel and apartment. Luxurious and spacious with all amenities for couples or family. Close to all transportation airport, train, bus and Restraunts .