Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Clean Hotel Apartment Close to Airport

Posted Dec 24, 2014
We use this hotel apartment for extended layovers in Dubai when our ticket does not meet the Emirates price threshold for a free hotel room. We get a very large hotel room with 2 bedrooms with 2.5 bathrooms for a very good price for Dubai. It is very close to the airport and has beds for our family of four. FYI, the hotel is located next to the Marriott (NOT the J.W. Marriott as indicated on Google maps) and the Hamarrain Shopping Center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Five minutes from the airport, good for families that need a place for a quick stop over. The apartment was a good size and fairly quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious apartment, but in need of solid cleaning.

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Pool on the roof. Helpful and pleasant receptionist. Space of the apartment. Proximity to the airport.
Cons: Cleanliness.
We have come for a stopover stay. The apartment is really spacious, but the overall cleanliness was a hard to swallow. Floor, windows, bathrooms, kitchen. It would be easily a great value stay apartment in Dubai in proximity to the airport if only they would give it better maintenance touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lanrefrom Nigeria

Excellent

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good apartments. Clean, convenient and friendly/helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mohammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by P.from New Jersey

Just fine - nothing more, nothing less

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the hotel with my family of 5. Overall, we enjoyed it. The apartment was huge, nicely furnished. The kids enjoyed the pool as well. Service was fine. My main negative point is that the hotel loses its luster due to insufficient attention to details and looks tired at the closer inspection (dying flower arrangements in lobby, tired arm chairs in the lobby, dirty grout in the kitchen and bathroom, grimy areas near the pool etc). I was also unimpressed by the food and the location. It did seem further up from the beach and downtown Dubai especially during high traffic times than I expected from looking at the map before making the booking. These are the things that in my opinion keep the hotel in 3☆ ranking. I got the room on sale plus also discounted with a coupon so the price was unbeatable for 5 of us. However, I am unsure whether I would pick the hotel for just one person or a couple, especially without the price cut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CCfrom Los Angeles, CA

Spacious Hotel Apartment Close to Airport

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and spacious rooms. Easy to catch a taxi and Dubai airport is very close by.
I booked a 2 bedroom suite for my family of 4 for an extended layover traveling through Dubai. The Nojoum Hotel Apartment was very spacious with large living room, kitchen with washing machine, 2 bedrooms (1 king/2 single beds), and 2.5 bathrooms. Our stay was very brief so we didn't check out the rest of the hotel or the surrounding neighborhood. The hotel website was helpful and I got a quick response from a hotel representative when I sent a question via e-mail regarding late check-in. I would definitely consider staying here again the next time I come through Dubai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ralph

Excellent hotel and wonderful service and close to

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The stuff and space of units
Location: A beautiful location beside the Mall and in front of the market .. Light 24 hours
Best hotel from my experience of space and cleanliness and location