Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AT from Riyadh

Great location

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Nice balconies looking to the marina
Cons: Maintenance of bathroom and water flow
Location: One of the best location in Dubai
The hotel located in a nice area, close to a mall and restaurants and next to a walking area with great view to the marina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracey from UK

Perfect location to see Dubai

Posted May 8, 2014
Central location to see all the sights! Apartments spacious and clean, staff very helpful and friendly. Would recommend this as a fabulous place to stay with amazing views of the marina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from Essex

Excellent spacious apartment in a great location

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: As a family with two teenage girls the apartment provided plenty of space for everyone. The kitchen area was well equipped,and beds comfortable
Cons: The accommodation is a large apartment but with the added bonus of being serviced daily, I don't feel there is anything that could be improved.
Location: The location was overlooking the marina, close to Metro station and within walking distance to the beach and the marina mall.
The whole experience was very pleasant, nothing was too much trouble. Apartment was cleaned to a high standard daily. We were on the 9th floor and had a fantastic view overlooking the Marina. The apartment had broadband but no wi-fi but on request a router was installed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Nottinghamshire

Great location and staff

Posted Apr 8, 2014
On Dubai Marina great location. The staff were excellent and went out of their way to help us with everything - thank you. Would recommend these apartments; only one thing - the mattress was very hard and we didn't sleep well. Apart from that it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mr Chill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J & M from Lincoln

Nuran is great

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the Nuran could not have been better. All the staff did everything possible to make our time there memorable and a wonderful experience. The room, the location, it was all perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really good location for marina and short walk to

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Staff very helpful and it's handy to have an apartment for washing gym clothes in washer dryer, very good gym facilities and a good for outdoorunning
Cons: Better positioned pool sunbeds
Location: Perfect location, so easy to get to metro and central for most things
Wonderful time, would stay there again. Excellent facilities including a costa coffee, could not have wished for any thing else to improve our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debs from New Zealand

Great Location & Superb Staff

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect. The staff bent over backwards to help.
Cons: CLEANING - the whole apartment although tidy was a little grubby. They need to wipe down cupboards, door handles and light switches!
Location: The marina is full of restaurants & the Dubai Yacht Club is very close. It seemed a very clean and safe area.
We were given an upgrade on arrival to a luxury 2 bdrm apartment (located on the 1st floor same floor as main lobby & reception) - at first I was concerned about the location but it turned out be perfect. Apartment was incredibly spacious with a huge balcony and stunning views over the marina. Both bedrooms had full bathroom facilities and there was even a 3rd toilet located off the hallway. We never had to wait for lifts and was really handy if you forgot something. The Metro is a 5 minute walk away unless you make the big mistake we made and get off at the Dubai Marina Stop - you need to get off at the one after that - a little information sheet on this would be most helpful on arrival e.g. giving the best stop on the Metro and also what to tell taxi drivers as they don't know what you are talking about when you say you are staying at the Nuran Marina Apartments. We never had breakfast at the hotel but it did look nice. We went to the supermarket (5 min walk away) and purchased milk, cereal and bread. They give you comp bottles of water & a couple cans of fizzy in the fridge when you first arrive - nice touch :). My only grumble would be the cleaning - it felt a little grubby & the cleaners are in & out in 10 mins!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mandy from Kabul

Love It!

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this place. I read the reviews before booking. I was pleasantly surprised they listened and made changes. Taxi price was 92.00 aed from airport. The staff were professional,informative and very friendly. Taxi started out with 20.00 aed on meter before leaving airport.I had wireless Internet in my room. The hotel staff offered a router for use,however;I didn't need it. Water and soda pop was in refrigerator complimentary for first day. Hotel will refill at a charge. Walking distance to Carrefour Supermarket. Small one though. I utilized the metro to travel to Mall of Emirates for more variety. The bed wasn't as comfortable as I would have liked,but when you are tired after a 12 hour flight it doesn't matter. The area is great and I will stay here again. Can't wait!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark Ads from Grays Thurrock

Great location

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our lounge room was spacious and had excellent views over the Dubai Marina, restaurants and beach were a short walking distance, the hotel staff were courteous and very helpful, would highly recommend this hotel.