Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oksana from Kabul

Nice and quiet hotel. Fully recommended.

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: Close to shoopingncenters, subway, lakes.
Cons: Wi-Fi in the rooms.
Location: It is located near the lakes.
Very pleasant staff, good location, spacious rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to spend vacation with the family.

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Location: As I mentioned above the location is good.
I enjoyed very much the hotel because it has a very nice environment and quiet. People from the Reception is very nice and helpful. Cleaners very good people as well. Its location is very strategic because the access to metro is not too far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by faez from ny

Clean spacious apartment ,plus nice view

Posted May 22, 2013
Pros: Size of appartemnt,location and a very nice balcony with view
Good quiet location,large size apartment ,clean and well equipped comfortable living room with LCD tv Good room service and a balcony with a very nice view overlooking the lakes and the towers.bedrooms have comfortable queen bed with clean sheets!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Moatez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerry from Kalba - United Arab Emirates

Very good family hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Pros: Location and convenience to get to other places
Cons: Breakfast selection a little sparse if your a big breakfast eater
Good all round plenty to do and see if you do not want to stay in. Parking not very well sign posted but staff were helpful. Nice and close to the Metro which is the best way to get around Dubai. Breakfast selection a little sparse if your a big breakfast eater.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Apartments

Posted Mar 21, 2013
Good, clean and we'll equipped apartment but due to construction around not possible to walk anywhere - relied on taxis which added to overall cost of holiday. Some taxi drivers reluctant to take fare to this address.Friendly, helpful staff. Overall a good holidy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by domb from london -UK

decent accommodation in dmcc business zone

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall pretty good. Had to argue to get wi-fi for the room, although this seems the norm in dubai, they charge a high amount for wi-fi access. I have kids and look at things from their safety perspective. The hand basins, bath tub and shower did not have overtemp stops on the mixer valves and as hot water is heated electrically it can come out almost boiling! I was nearly caught out twice, i would never leave my kids in a tub with mixer valves like that. it only takes a second....for adults it should be fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

clean, easy to get taxi

Posted Mar 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
location is towards end of strip, but easy to get around to with taxi. metro station is 8 min walk. lots of great places to eat nearby and also in hotel. HUGE room - really a one bedroom apartment w frig, patio.. i will stay here again if price remain great like it was this trip.