Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Posted May 9, 2015
Really nice and friendly staff We will br back soon Happy with the customer and room service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qatar

Great location, clean rooms, recommended

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Rooms were clean, staff very friendly. We had fun and our stay was very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Lovely well equipped apartments.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The apartments are very nice and very clean.
Location: A bit far out. There are a few restaurants and shops nearby.
We really enjoyed our recent stay at these apartments but they are a wee bit away from the action.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Jijesh , Hotel Management
Dear Bernie, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay at the Oaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments We are very happy to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Your feedback has been shared across the whole team, who are equally delighted to have received such positive comments. We look forward to welcome you back at the Oaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments. Kind Regards JijeshVenugopal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Convenient Apt/Hotel in JLT

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Being in JLT, close(er) to work
Cons: Room maintenance, address description, cleaners
Location: It's JLT, you are close to everything, Marina, JBR etc
Hotel was 'adequate' but they could definitely do better, especially for the price. Stayed here for 2 weeks while they did some work on my apartment. Room was tired, missing net curtains, pots and pans old, cleaners did half a job half the time, didn't come at all a couple of days. All in all JLT is normally expensive, so I guess I could not complain too much. Bed was comfy, place was generally clean but not overly so. Plenty of space, which to be honest, a single person or even couple would not need, but that is the trend in Dubai, more 'Space' equals better, even if it is not used well. Would I stay again, I guess so, there is not much choice if you want to be in JLT. One major gripe though is that I booked this place thinking they were going to be in Cluster D (where it shows them on Google Maps), so I could walk to my office in the morning, nope, they are in Cluster W, miles away. This should be easy to fix, or at least put it prominently on your website or something....
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by jijesh, Hotel Management
Dear Kirk, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay at the Oaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments We are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us. We are grateful for all feedback, even if it is of a critical nature, as this is the only way we can truly assess our guests’ needs, and continuously improve the excellent service we aim to provide. . Please be assured that, we have taken note of your comments and will be addressed. I would like to inform you that the issue with Google Map is fixed now. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with Oaks Hotels & Resorts. I personally look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to Oaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartment in the near future. Sincerely, Jijesh Venugopal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom london

nice hotel for family of 5

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: spacious and clean
Cons: kids swimming pool was a bit of a let down but I wasn't looking to book a hotel with great pool.
Location: location is good given the cost of the hotel. Metro is about 15 min walk, but I only did it once and got taxis rest of the time.
hotel itself was clean with pleasing views. Rooms where very spacious and comfortable. Bathrooms where also clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Jijesh, Hotel Management
Dear Sunny, Thank you for posting your feedback on Expedia on your recent stay at the Oaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments. We are very happy to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Your feedback has been shared across the whole team, who are equally delighted to have received such positive comments. We look forward to welcome you back at the Oaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments. Kind Regards JijeshVenugopal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hannover

Super Appartement würden immer wieder hinfahren

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Tolles Appartement tolles Personal super freundlich
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Jijesh, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay at the Oaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments We are very happy to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Your feedback has been shared across the whole team, who are equally delighted to have received such positive comments. We look forward to welcome you back at the Oaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments. Kind Regards JijeshVenugopal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredrikfrom Stockholm

Nice are, big rooms

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice area, very big rooms, at least the one we got and I think it was their smallest one. It all worked out very well. No hassles or anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Jijesh, Hotel Management
Dear Fredrik, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay at the Oaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments We are very happy to know that you had a memorable stay with us specially with the great location of the hotel and the spacious appartment. We look forward to welcome you back at the Oaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments. Kind Regards JijeshVenugopal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brasil

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: well-equipped
Cons: Review leaks in the suite bathroom stall.
Location: Near the Marina Mall, 20 minutes walk. Close to metro station 8 minutes walk. Mini markets 24 hours, close to the hotel.
Well located hotel. Through the nearest metro station to the hotel, you can get several sights of Dubai.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Jijesh, Hotel Management
Dear Arno, Thank you for your feedback. We were very happy to read your review, and are glad that we could contribute to making your trip to the Dubai a great experience. It is very pleasing to read that you enjoyed the excellent location of the hotel which is very close to the metro station and many sight seeing possiblities. Thank you for taking the time to sahre your experience. Kind regards, Jijesh Venugopal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice one

Posted Feb 22, 2015
one of the best and near to some facilities that you would like to visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Jijesh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment I appreciate your comments regarding the great location of the hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with Oaks Liwa Heights Dubai. I personally look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to Oaks Liwa Heights Dubai in the near future. Kind regards, Jijesh Venugopal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vd p

Oaks Liwa heights

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Prima appartement vlakbij jachthaven Ruime kamers Goed en vriendelijk personeel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Jijesh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your feedback We are very happy to know that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back at the Oaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments. Kind Regards JijeshVenugopal