Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from georgia

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014
I stay here about every 2 months and I always enjoy the food , people and I love the cleanliness and quietness that this facility has to offer. They really treat everyone like royalty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BJ from LANCASHIRE

great vacation .

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
we stayed in a one bedroom apartment,service first class.location was a bit out of town but plenty of taxis and cheap.I would without doubt have our vacation at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by P from oxford

Great hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Loved this hotel! Staff were friendly and helpful espeically as expedia advertised the room as a 3 person when actually you could only fit 2. So they managed to get us another bed even at 1 in the morning. Its quite close to everything apart from the palm. Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Very happy with their services

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for almost a month in on of their (very spacious) studio rooms for work. The level of customer service was very high and they did make sure this was maintained throughout, from the receptionists, room service deliveries and the cleaners. Was especially impressed by the cleaning lady, she was very friendly and did a job well done! Good gym facilities and the pool seemed very nice too. The only downfall is the area (Al Jaddaf) is still fairly deserted, however, they do provide free shuttles to Wafi Mall, and DHCC station, Downtown Dubai, Jumeirah, Deira City Centre and the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Na6or

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KS

Park Hotel in Dubai

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel stay was very comfortable, Kitchen had all the necessities, Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Hotel shuttle service was nice. Hotel location was not good, no good travel to city accommodation was available, only taxi service anywhere you want to go and the taxis were expensive. Hotel had a service take you to the airport but did not have airport pick up arrangements which may have been a good addition since they do run to the airport to drop off.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No free breakfast... it sucks!

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fine in general
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Moe

A+

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel, good price. I encourage anyone to stay here, you wont be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent services

Posted Sep 23, 2012
Every single staff we met, and had interactions with, during our stay, was well trained, professional and kind. We had a very pleasant time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels.com