Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Solveigfrom Oslo

Super ferie i Dubai

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Valgte å bo på pearl R denne gang. Overaskende bra til en billig pris. stor fin leilighet med ballkong. vask og skift av sengetøy hver dag. betjeningen var svært hyggelige. Leiligheten ligger sentralt til metro og kjøpesenter. eneste jeg fant negativt var at det var vegg til vegg teppe på soverommet. dette medførte at det var litt fuktlukt. kan anbefalle dette hotellet.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Villotta di Chions - Pordenone

Vecchio apparthotel lontano dai luoghi d'interesse

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Niente in particolare
Cons: Il wi fi deve essere gratuito
Location: La posizione è scadente. Si trova tra la città vecchia, quella più caratteristica, e la parte finanziaria. Praticame lontano da entrambe.
Si tratta di un vecchio apparthotel. Non c'erano tanti ospiti. Le parti comuni erano piuttosto trascurate con vecchia moquette che realmente necessitava di essere cambiata. Le camere erano molto grandi con tanto di salottino ma l'impressione generale non ti invitava a sedertici. Tralasciando la Tv dove non si vedevano bene neppure i loro canali la cosa peggiore è che la connessione wifi era solo a pagamento cosa per me oramai inaccettabile. La posizione è scadente in quanto si trova nel limbo tra la parte vecchia della citta, quella caratteristica, e la parte finanziaria dove di trova il grattacielo Burj Kalifa. E' servito da una stazione della metropolitana proprio all'incrocio delle due linee attualmente esistenti tuttavia per raggiungerla bisogna fare mezzo chilometro a piedi. L'ho scelto perchè era un compromesso diciamo che è risultato un compromesso mal riuscito.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Wij hebben het als prettig ervaren.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Ruime appartement, netjes schoongemaakt, vriendelijke personeel.
Cons: Het menu kaart klopt niet met wat men in het restaurant kan bestellen (laten aanpassen).
Location: Taxi chauffeurs kunnen het appartement moeilijk vinden m.a.w. lokatie aanduiding moet beter zijn. Er zijn geen activiteiten in de buurt.
Dit hotel/appartement zou ik het zeker aan vrienden en familie aanbevelen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chandrashekharfrom Mumbai

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good, rooms were spacious and staffs were courteous. Overall Good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zentrale Lage, aber extrem abgenutztes Inventar

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: Die saubere Bettwäsche und Handtücher waren das einzige positive an diesem Aufenthalt
Location: Die Metrostation ist 5 Minuten Fußweg entfernt
Die Zimmer sind großzügig, aber das Mobiliar ist extrem abgenutzt und voller Flecken. Im Schlafzimmer konnte das Fenster nicht verschlossen werden. Im Badezimmer war in jeder Fuge Schimmel. Die Küchenzeile traut man sich gar nicht zu nutzen, beim Anblick der Zimmerausstattung. Das Frühstücksbuffet wurde erst mit 30 minütiger Verspätung geöffnet und trotz wartender Gäste ließ sich die einzige Bedienung eine halbe Stunde Zeit bis das Buffet halbwegs vollständig war. Bei der Abreise benötigte das Hotelmanagement 1 Stunde um den Check-out durchzuführen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pierrefrom Paris

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dans l'ensemble, très bonnes: personnel aimable, bien situé, proche du métro Burjuman, très bon rapport qualité/prix, lits confortables, bel espace. Piscine sur le toit. Les rideaux de fenêtres sont à revoir, ils se décrochent souvent et on ne peut les remettre. Les plaques chauffantes de la cuisinière sont longues à atteindre leur maximum
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by martinfrom la

Worth it

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Nice, cheap and convenient hotel if you are trying to spend the whole day in Dubai. I got kind of a suite for an excellent price
2 out of 5
by Markfrom Norway

Don't stay here!!

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing really, reasonably clean
Cons: Everything, staff attitude, furniture, prices
Location: Location is Ok near the Brur Dubai Souk but there are a lot of far superior places close by
Really shabby studio room with stains on the old and tired furniture, reasonably clean, I was charged for outgoing phone calls I did not make ( they were incoming) overcharged when extending for one night a generally very poor experience, I would never stay here again!
2 out of 5
by Markfrom Norway

Don't stay here!!

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing really, reasonably clean
Cons: Everything, staff attitude, furniture, prices
Location: Location is Ok near the Brur Dubai Souk but there are a lot of far superior places close by
Really shabby studio room with stains on the old and tired furniture, reasonably clean, I was charged for outgoing phone calls I did not make ( they were incoming) overcharged when extending for one night a generally very poor experience, I would never stay here again!